$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4 stars
View map of 4736 Best Road, 4736 Best Road, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Atlanta Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
250 out of 250
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ortoco
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Jan 20, 2013

Good place to stay

There is nothing at walking distance, but the hotel has a great fitness area, a fun bar and a restaurant with a short but VERY good menu

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The bar is fun, ample and with a good selection of spirits

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seahunt123
Couples
Orlando, FL
Dec 20, 2012

Great location to accamadate car rental return and to catch a flight from.

Very nice and comfortable, but food, although good, was expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Eat before you get to the hotel, although the food was good..

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tom G B
Business
Europe
Nov 29, 2012

extremely convenient to airport and nice hotel

very pleased, room was comfortable, even luxurious, bed was comfortable, shuttle drivers were super courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shawn1113
Single
Columbia, South Carolina
Nov 27, 2012

Relaxing Weekend

No complaints! Great experience! Really enjoyed the room service. The staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
neumannb
Single
san juan pr
Nov 25, 2012

disappointed

I received a good price for this hotel and decided to spend the twenty or thirty dollars more for a four star hotel. The front desk was impersonal and I did not receive a $5 off coupon for the restaurant which I had plan to use. The room was neat and clean with a nice cozy bed, but the amenities in the bathroom were not great. One bar of soap for vanity and bath, one small shampoo and conditioner. Very sparse! I could have stayed at a Hampton Inn for less and had more! Disappointed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shawn1113
Friends
Columbia, South Carolina
Nov 5, 2012

Get weekend getaway

Rooms were great and staff very accommodating and helpful. Well worth the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiffany n Co
Couples
Indianapolis, In
Nov 2, 2012

Will definitely stay again!!

I was visiting Atlanta for a four day weekend and had never stayed at this hotel. Upon entering the walkway from the self parking to the hotel I was a bit skeptical because the doors wouldn't close completely and the carpet was quite a bit worn, but boy was I wrong. This hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, the shower was relaxing, and I truly wished I could have brought the bed back with me. It was weather was quite a bit cooler than expected, but the indoor/outdoor pool felt like a warm bath. There wasn't an area of the hotel that lacked to me including the bar in the main lobby where the drinks were refreshing and the food was delicious! I traveled all over the Atlanta-metro and conveniently got to most places within 15-20 minutes. It was just an overall great stay. I wished I had a reason and the time to stay another night. Well worth every penny!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elaine CMP
Family
San Antonio EX
Oct 22, 2012

Excellent Choice

The hotel was well maintained, The food in the restaurant was excellent and the entire staff was good. A special thank you to the concierge and bell staff who helped us get some items packed and shipped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KSBmar
Family
Merced, Ca
Oct 18, 2012

Excelllent stay

Comfortable and affordable, convenient location. Great for airport stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

great

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Printlover
Charlotte
Oct 16, 2012

Very relaxing place

I stayed for two days and it was very relaxing. I would stay again. It was very clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Back to menu Return to top