$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4 stars
View map of 4736 Best Road, 4736 Best Road, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Atlanta Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
247 out of 247
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chile 52
Business
Sf
Dec 9, 2013

Very good hotel

Very nice clean and great location. Great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yzkgtrm
Business
Birmingham, AL, USA
Dec 1, 2013

Recent Stay

great facilities but free parking should be given to residents. Having to pay a high fee for daily parking is definitely an issue which detracts from the pleasantness of my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

food in the hotel if good but way too expensive. Breakfast is $18.00 for buffet with gratuity this could be over $20 per person. Way too expensive

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
par1392003
Business
NY
Oct 14, 2013

Had a very pleasant stay

Everything from this Hotel was great I will definitely return again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Work and stay
Business
MD
Oct 8, 2013

Great location

Exceptional for business great access to Airport and city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amank
Business
Evans, Georgia
Sep 23, 2013

Excellent weekend get away

The airport Westin hotel is located in a quiet, peaceful location and very close to the airport. It is a good place to meet business associates in transit for meetings. I will definitely recommend it and actually, go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Very good location to take morning and evening walks

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fantasy Football Traveler
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 27, 2013

Very nice hotel

Definitely recommend staying here. The staff and rooms were great and clean. The shower was nice and big as compared to other hotels. Just note that parking is not free so be prepared to include those fees to your bill. Extremely close to the airport and close to I85 and 285. This is my first choice when I come back to town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony Leason
Business
Cayo Belize
Aug 10, 2013

Airport hotel

the hotel was excellent for our needs, it being very comfortable and quiet and the staff most obliging from the moment we arrived until we were taken to Atlanta airport. great hotel will use it for all our stays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Lovely restaurant and bar meals with excellent and helpful service

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EmoryStudent
Business
Decatur,Georgia
Jul 14, 2013

Perfect Place to stay

the staff there are really nice and they are really trying their best ti help you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
burrogrande'
Business
aberdeen, north carolina
Jul 1, 2013

very nice location

Very nice day and a very short distance to the airport. Room was very clean and well presented. Disappointed to find that I did have to pay 12 dollars to park my vehicle once I arrived. Make sure you pull up to the front doors with your luggage and unload. If you walk from the parking lot with your luggage you have to go through downstairs and upstairs through a tunnel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Nice short drive to the ballpark well worth the trip.

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OmahaGermany
Business
USA
May 27, 2013

Best Choice Near airport

Excellent location and ambience. My first stay was even better with the upgrade to a business suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Pecan Main Street, College Park, GA Excellent food and service.

Back to menu Return to top