$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4 stars
View map of 4736 Best Road, 4736 Best Road, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Atlanta Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
277 out of 277
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jason31
Business
Atlanta ga
Jan 12, 2014

Rude staff

Very rude saff it was raining and we could not even get under coveded drop off because 3 uateded airpot shuttle buses. After parking in the lot leaving my wife in the car because it was raining. I went to the front destiny asked for the Manager 20 min. Latter she talked to me I explained what happened she said do you want to check in or not if not I will refound you money. At that time I said we were no staying there. She came back and then said we want be able to refound any thing because you did not book with us.. I left and went to a new place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Purpleworld
Business
Texas
Jan 4, 2014

Stress Free

This was my second stay at this hotel and I was very satisfied. The amenities, staff and most of all the shower was great! The 24 hour shuttle from the airport and 5 mins away really is a big plus to staying at the Westin!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kirk the Barber
Business
Greensboro, North Carolina
Dec 30, 2013

Great Hotel!!!!

I enjoyed my stay at the Westin. It was extremely clean, and well organized and staff was always available to make sure I was completely comfortable. I give The Westin-Atlanta Airport Hotel, 5 thumbs up!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike T. 1
Business
iowa
Dec 25, 2013

hotel review

Hotel is clean and quiet. Close to the airport.free shuttle from the airport. Food in the restaurant is ok but alittle overpriced. Wait staff was slow and unconered with their customers. Overall I would recommend this hotel, but would find another place to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cass F
Business
Newport News, VA, USA
Dec 23, 2013

Weekend trip

This was my second time staying at this particular Westin. My stay was just as pleasant as before until about 3:55am when I was jilted from my peaceful sleep by a loud fire alarm and an equally loud voice telling everyone to evacuate the building. I through on my pants and shirt (grabbed my purse), and headed to the nearest stairway. I arrived in the hotel lobby and joined all the other sleepy guests. Minutes later the all-clear was given. I found out later that there were some unaccompanied minors who pulled the alarm as a prank.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mit2
Business
Raleigh, NC
Dec 10, 2013

Dated

I've stayed at this hotel before and liked it but this time around it seemed dated and lacking the extra touch. On a positive note the restaurant staff were friendly and attentive. The room temperature was difficult to control and the hvac system was noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chile 52
Business
Sf
Dec 9, 2013

Very good hotel

Very nice clean and great location. Great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phatfill Cozumel
Business
Cozumel,Mx
Dec 3, 2013

Better than average airport hotel

Reception was good . Some things below 4 star quality. Mold in shower caulk, no soap in shower, no shuttle service to the international terminal . Would not stay here again for an international flight

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yzkgtrm
Business
Birmingham, AL, USA
Dec 1, 2013

Recent Stay

great facilities but free parking should be given to residents. Having to pay a high fee for daily parking is definitely an issue which detracts from the pleasantness of my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

food in the hotel if good but way too expensive. Breakfast is $18.00 for buffet with gratuity this could be over $20 per person. Way too expensive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
par1392003
Business
NY
Oct 14, 2013

Had a very pleasant stay

Everything from this Hotel was great I will definitely return again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top