$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

3 stars
3459, Buckhead Loop NE, Atlanta, GA 30326
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
54 reviews
Stay at Hotel

Great Hotel! Nice and clean with updated furniture! I highly recommend! See full review

  • Snopy
  • Jul 29, 2014
Awesome!

Always picks best places and gives best deals.. Aweosme See full review

  • Sunny0617
  • Jun 20, 2014
Enjoy a fresh hotel experience at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead. Designed for the modern lifestyle, our Atlanta Buckhead hotel allows you to relax in suites 25% larger than typical hotel rooms with separate dining, sleeping and working areas. With free high-speed Internet and ergonomic workspace, our Buckhead, Georgia hotel features stylish, luxurious bedding. Join us daily for a complimentary new, hot and fresh breakfast, and work out in our modern fitness facility and pool. We invite business travelers to enjoy our Atlanta Buckhead hotel meeting area with floor-to-ceiling windows. Enjoy fine dining and shopping at our hotel near Phipps Plaza and Lenox Square or a fun-filled day with family at nearby Legoland. For your convenience our Buckhead hotel in Atlanta, GA offers complimentary shuttle service within two miles and onsite parking for a fee. Enjoy our 24-hr Market or in-suite microwaves and fridges. Whether visiting for a short or extended stay, our Buckhead hotel in Atlanta is designed to inspire.

Hotel Map

33.8494 -84.3728
Nearby airports
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, (ATL), 18.80, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Atlanta History Center: 0.9 mi
  • Swan House: 1 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 1.5 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 1.8 mi
  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 2.3 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 4 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 4.2 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 4.2 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 4.5 mi
  • Emory University: 4.6 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 4.7 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 5 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 5.3 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 5.5 mi
  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 5.7 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 0.9 mi
  • Swan House: 1 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 1.5 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 1.8 mi
  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 2.3 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 4 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 4.2 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 4.2 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 4.5 mi
  • Emory University: 4.6 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 4.7 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 5 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 5.3 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 5.5 mi
  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 5.7 mi
  • Carter Center: 5.7 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 5.8 mi
  • Variety Playhouse: 6 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 6.1 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 6.2 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 6.4 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 6.6 mi
  • Philips Arena: 6.6 mi
  • Forbes Arena: 7.4 mi
  • Grant Park: 7.5 mi
  • Turner Field: 7.9 mi
  • Atlanta Cyclorama & Civil War Museum: 8 mi
  • Zoo Atlanta: 8 mi
  • Gwinnett Center: 19 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (54)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 54
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Snopy
Business
Houston, Texas
Jul 29, 2014

Stay at Hotel

Great Hotel! Nice and clean with updated furniture! I highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shev82
Atlanta, Georgia
Jul 7, 2014

Great hotel in a great location. Beds were extremely comfortable.

Great hotel in a great location. Beds were extremely comfortable...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sunny0617
Business
Atlanta
Jun 20, 2014

Awesome!

Always picks best places and gives best deals.. Aweosme

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Midwest Travelers
Green Bay, Wisconsin
May 6, 2014

Wonderful location in Atlanta - Buckhead, Georgia!

We had a fabulous experience at the SpringHill Suites by Mariott Atlanta Buckhead in Georgia this past weekend! From the functional, spacious and well appointed suite room we had to the most comfortable hotel bed we have ever slept in, as well as the best continental breakfast we have had at any hotel we have ever stayed at, we would recommend this hotel and location for anyone planning to travel to the Atlanta/Buckhead/Decatur area! Surrounding restaurants and shops were also easily accessible without a rental car, even though we had one. We plan to stay at this hotel whenever we return to the Buckhead area where our daughter from the midwest has now made her home. Thank you for the best experience ever!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several restaurants and eateries within just a few blocks walking distance of this hotel......many just across the street! Perfect location for anyone without a rental car.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TeamPonce
Business
Ponce, PR
May 4, 2014

The perfect hotel

It was a great experience! The hotel is complete and the personal is very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bodhizoffa
Memphis,TN
Mar 31, 2014

Great Stay

Hotel was great, staff very friendly, couldn't have asked for a better time in ATL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Cab it to be on safe side

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PrtyBlk
Tennessee
Mar 3, 2014

Great Getaway

Bed was comfy. Staff was nice. I will be booking my next hotel stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HappyNurse
Cincinnati,Ohio
Dec 23, 2013

Quick getaway

the hotel was very clean, and staff was nice. traffic in that area is a nightmare!! couldnt get over the $20/day parking fee!!! i suppose the ample free breakfast offset the cost some. will consider staying there again upon a return to the atlanta area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shantelle bargain shopper
Nassau, Bahamas
Nov 20, 2013

fantastic short stay

The hotel was in a good location for shopping, lots of stores in walking distance. The breakfast buffet was nice and the hotel is very clean and comfortable. l would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Navy is a two minute walk. It just across the street.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
123orbitztraveler
Jacksonville, fl
Oct 16, 2013

economic atlanta hotel

friendly staff, clean room and overall good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top

Change search