$51 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2015 Check-out: Aug 22, 2015

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

4 stars
View map of 165 Courtland Street NE, 165 Courtland Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
cleveland ohio
Apr 5, 2011

fantasic family get away

the hotel is in a great location, staff very attentive and friendly, rooms nice size and clean, great food would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
lawrenceville,ga
Feb 14, 2011

romantic weekend

We had a wonderful weekend, we check-in late that was no problem we first got to our hotel room a little small, and the view wasnt all that great, so my husband went a talked to the front desk they upgraded us to a king size suit and access to the club lounge for free it was huge and the breakfast and snacks with drinks were free it was non-acholic but still it was great and the pool was wonderful very relaxing. i would defenitly recommecnded this hotel...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
alabama
Jan 24, 2011

Overly pricey hotel

I enjoyed using the gym. The charge for parking was too high.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego, ca
Jan 9, 2011

Sheraton Atlanta

Restaurant has fabulouse food, the most incredible tomato soup! Ask for [...], he's terrific! Don't plan on dry-cleaning- way overpriced. Beds are comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fallbrook.ca
Jan 9, 2011

sheraton downtown atlanta

Nice hotel, comfortable pillows and sheets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great food at the hotel restaurant on 3rd floor. Super staff there at the restaurant.

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Valdosta, GA
Dec 8, 2010

Sheraton

The hotel was excellent. I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
clinton, MS
Nov 27, 2010

The good

It's very good hotel. staff are very nice. clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
n,ga
Nov 13, 2010

dont be a smoker

checked in not knowing the sheraton was a smoke free building... so the clerk sugested a room with a balcony to smoke on and a great view. the view was of construction and roof tops of neighboring buildings, 12th floor, and as far away from every amenity as you could get. only because we went to the falcons game and literally only slept there am i not dissapointed. if you can get a room on the second or third floor poolside near resteraunt and bar and smoking area (THE ONLY ONE) you would enjoy. prices are typical and service was very good. go falcons

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

coca cola piedmont park aquarium the dome all 10-15$ cab rides from motel

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dr. Watson
Business
Charleston,SC
Nov 3, 2010

Very unsatisfied

For starters there was a $200 dollar pet fee, which was the most I have ever paid at any hotel that I have been to around the country. I stayed at a 4.5 star hotel in Charlotte and it was only $50. This fee seemed unreasonable since they have a credit card to charge for any incidental damage to the room from a human or a small animal. The parking gate did not work with my room key and it caused me to be late for a very important meeting. [...] I will never recommend this hotel for anyone and suggest that they lower the pet fee and make it convenient to stay an extra night if needed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mute
Business
Petersburg VA
Oct 11, 2010

Best Trip Eever

Great experience, me and my girlfriend just relaxed and enjoyed the room. The view of downtown Atlanta was amazing. A great vacation. Can't wait to it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top