$137 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

4 stars
View map of 165 Courtland Street NE, 165 Courtland Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
129 out of 129
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego, ca
Jan 9, 2011

Sheraton Atlanta

Restaurant has fabulouse food, the most incredible tomato soup! Ask for [...], he's terrific! Don't plan on dry-cleaning- way overpriced. Beds are comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fallbrook.ca
Jan 9, 2011

sheraton downtown atlanta

Nice hotel, comfortable pillows and sheets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great food at the hotel restaurant on 3rd floor. Super staff there at the restaurant.

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston
Apr 26, 2010

A very nice hotel in a great city!

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The big mall in Buckhead was the nicest mall we have seen. If you like shopping check it out.

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Oct 7, 2010

Money well spent!... Perfect for busines

If you are looking for a great, centrally located hotel, look no further than this spot. Close to everything that matters, and very competively priced!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grtchn
Business
Charleston, SC
Sep 27, 2010

It was fine.

Good location near conference center and MARTA stop, although not an extremely interesting part of town. The internet access/printing access was wonderful. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was pleasant, clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marion, South Carolina
Oct 5, 2010

Great Experience

I greatly enjoyed the experience of staying in Atlanta Sheraton. I would do it again minus the parking but I still enjoyed the trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
art buyer
Business
eastern north carolina
Jan 14, 2010

Beautiful room

The room was beautiful, i liked the fact that they had a 24 hour deli in addition to their full service restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
May 30, 2007

Very hospitable

From the moment we arrived the staff was very friendly and helpfull. The room was great, my only complaint is the lack of a restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

In the middle of all the clubs and bars.

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
badgergopher
Business
St. Paul, MN
Jul 14, 2014

Enjoyed a quick visit

Staff was wonderful - very helpful and friendly. I also enjoyed the pool. The exercise room was adequate, but the technology could be improved - the television on the wall and on the treadmills wasn't working well. Finally, the rooms were comfortable and clean and the location was great for visiting the downtown attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nik Nik G
Business
Richmond,Va
Nov 19, 2014

The Perfect Location

It was a great location close to everything I had planned. Walking distance to all the great food spots. Conveniently located in the heart of downtown Atlanta. The employee's where great any questions or problems we had they were right there to fix or change anything. They were very nice and on point. The hotel food was very good I was real impressed. I would stay again but I didn't know animals were welcomed and we had an barking dog on our floor, but the hotel management handled that problem because the owners weren't in the room at the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top