$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

4 stars
View map of 165 Courtland Street NE, 165 Courtland Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
116 out of 116
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda super travler
Business
Downtown Atlanta
Aug 5, 2014

Great stay

I loved staying at the sheraton. The staff was very friendly and they did whatever they could to make my stay comfortable and memorable. My room was clean and my bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keiko11072
Business
Washington, DC
Sep 12, 2014

Great Place

I would definitely come back and stay here. The hotel staff were amazing and I am really big on customer service everywhere I go, and they were the nicest staff ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KittyLicious
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Nov 17, 2014

Good night fun

Had a good time with friends on that Friday night. I will be recommending this hotel to friends and family when they come visit. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable!! I will be coming back in the future!! Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
j.c.
Business
Snellville
Jan 12, 2015

great stay,no hassel,staff was superb.

Had a blast by the pool,especially when the roof opened.kids loved the whole area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susu Sista
Business
Augusta
Mar 10, 2015

Room service

Service was excellent but the menu for room service was severely limited.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mariah M.
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Great

Good I will come again if in Atlanta thanks you for your service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cook5003
Business
North Carolina
Jan 2, 2014

Great. Easy Access to the Georgia Dome

This hotel is easy to access off of I-85/I-75. We went to the Chic-fil-a Bowl Game, and had no problem catching a cab to and from. Cab fare was less than $15 one way!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

$15 cab fare to Georgia Dome. Beats paying for and the hassle of parking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Emma Coker
Business
Montgomery, AL
Jan 2, 2014

Great New Years Eve Trip!

It was clean, comfortable and the employees were all very nice. The only odd thing was the room smelled of chlorine, maybe it was just because our balcony was by the pool. Still a nice place. =) I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Phillips Arena

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carmonista
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jan 3, 2014

Last Minute Trip

The room was perfect for the price! Clean comfortable bedding, close to midtown, and quiet for the most part. If the room had a microwave that would have been great! Will definitely book again if I can grab it for the same price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
katmac925
Business
Durham, NC
Jan 3, 2014

Nice hotel-not so nice service

I made a reservation and paid for 2 rooms 3 weeks in advance. Upon arrival, was told they only had one of the reservations but they would "find" a room. Took a long time just to put us in another room. Front desk person was not very knowledgeable. Hotel was very nice but staff could use some training in customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top