$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2015 Check-out: Aug 22, 2015

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

4 stars
View map of 165 Courtland Street NE, 165 Courtland Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Aug 19, 2007

Beautiful Hotel to stay at.

The Sheraton Atlanta was very comfortable, the room are nice and cozy. There was ample amount of space to put everything. The staff at the hotel was very helpful and polite. The location was alright-it's near the downtown area, however if your not driving there is quiet a bit of walking to be done. For the money this hotel is a excellent place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canton, OH
Jul 15, 2008

Great Value in Downtown Atlanta

This was the best value I've gotten on a hotel in downtown Atlanta in the 10 years we've been going to the Gift Mart. The location was great, the room was everything a 3 or 4 star hotel is expected to be. Especially liked being on the poolside floor...an oasis in the middle of a very hot Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

This was mainly a business trip..but it was important to be within walking distance from downtown.

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
deanna and henry
Business
long island, ny
Feb 28, 2010

amazing week

we ordered room service which was quick and very friendly.food was great!! nope if there was a probem or if we had any questions everyone was extremly helpful and made us feel like royalty. we have never been to a sheraton before but we will definitely being going back for every vacation. extremly clean hotel. pool and hot tub were perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sarasota/Bradenton, FL
Sep 10, 2007

Close to AmericasMart

The Sheraton Atlanta was a comfortable hotel that is only a couple of blocks from AmericasMart. The staff was friendly, the rooms comfortable and the food at bar/restaurant - Fandangles was quite tasty. The only drawback for a business traveler is that there is a charge for use of the WiFi in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 29, 2007

GREAT FOR ALL!!!

I have traveled and been to numerous hotels around the world and find my stay at the Sheraton to be one of my best hotel experiences. Anything myself or my son asked for was delivered or taken care of within 5-8 minutes, staff was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with.The indoor pool and balconies were one of the best features. Underground Atlanta is 5 blocks away, my son and I walked, highways are around the block, airport is a 15 minute drive and Peachtree street is 2 blocks away which takes you to everything. If I had to complain about one thing it would be the cost of the parking $22 to valet and $17 to self park, but besides that everything was GREAT!!! If this hotel was to work on their parking situation I would Rate them a *****+ but for now ****+

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

MARTA & SHOPPING ARE WALKING DISTANCE OF THE HOTEL.

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
cleveland ohio
Apr 5, 2011

fantasic family get away

the hotel is in a great location, staff very attentive and friendly, rooms nice size and clean, great food would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
anderson, sc
Aug 13, 2010

EVERY staff member was very helpful and

From bell man to restaurant waiter everyone was first class.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Valdosta, GA
Dec 8, 2010

Sheraton

The hotel was excellent. I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
clinton, MS
Nov 27, 2010

The good

It's very good hotel. staff are very nice. clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Birthday Man
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 27, 2010

Excellent Choice For Budget

The staff was excellent all around from check-in to check-out. The view of downtown was beautiful. All questions were answered promptly and friendly. This hotel has a lot of resources for its guests. The price per night for the level of design and customer service greatly exceeded my expectation. Will stay there again if in Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top