$127 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

4 stars
View map of 165 Courtland Street NE, 165 Courtland Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
116 out of 116
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gaby B
San Diego, Ca
Oct 18, 2012

Raider Adventure

We went to enjoy Atlanta's Raiders booster club events and had so much fun. The hotel did a great job to make the vents memorable. Rooms were great, staff was awesome. One night they even tried to comp our night because of some noise disturbance but they handled it great that we didn't even notice. They were very much about making customers feel safe and at home. The only thing that bugs is that they charge $22/day to park :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Hard Rock Cafe and sports stadium with in walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, New York
Oct 20, 2010

Home away from home!

Love staying at the Sheraton, its like home away from home. Very helpful staff!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Use the train system

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laredo, Texas
Oct 11, 2010

Nice place and nice central location

Very pleasant stay and close central location near major attractions, restaurants and sights. Staff was friendly and helpful. However, parking was expensive per night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All very close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mute
Business
Petersburg VA
Oct 11, 2010

Best Trip Eever

Great experience, me and my girlfriend just relaxed and enjoyed the room. The view of downtown Atlanta was amazing. A great vacation. Can't wait to it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Oct 7, 2010

Money well spent!... Perfect for busines

If you are looking for a great, centrally located hotel, look no further than this spot. Close to everything that matters, and very competively priced!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fond du Lac, WI
Oct 5, 2010

Great stay

We stayed over one night on our way to a wedding in Alabama. We went to the Aquarium, Olympic park, and a great BBQ called Fat Matt's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Aquarium

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marion, South Carolina
Oct 5, 2010

Great Experience

I greatly enjoyed the experience of staying in Atlanta Sheraton. I would do it again minus the parking but I still enjoyed the trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
City trotter!
Business
Washington DC
Oct 1, 2010

Nice stafff! Nice accomodations!

This was a great trip. The hotel staff were helpful, very insightful and kind. The concierge staff was outstanding, along with the front desk and the bell staff. Everyone was eager to help and offer suggestions. The room was clean enough for me to walk on the floor w/o shoes! The bed was comfortable enough to make me consider buying the bedding! The location of the hotel was in great walking distance to restaurants, sights, and after 5 attractions. However, you never had to leave the hotel for food, entertainment or if you wanted to relax in the jacuzzi or pool!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grtchn
Business
Charleston, SC
Sep 27, 2010

It was fine.

Good location near conference center and MARTA stop, although not an extremely interesting part of town. The internet access/printing access was wonderful. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was pleasant, clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andimac
Business
Glasgow\Scotland
Sep 24, 2010

Excellent value for quality hotel

Excellent hotel with good amenities at a very reasonable rate. Staff very helpful, rooms spotless and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SoCal
Sep 13, 2010

Great Customer Service

This was some of the best Customer Service I've ever experienced!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Most dining is a short walk ... 2 or 4 small blocks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top