$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

4 stars
View map of 866 W. Peachtree Street, NW, 866 W. Peachtree Street, NW, Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
83 out of 83
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristina
Family
N/A
Jul 2, 2015

Good.

It's clean, comfortable, modern room. Nice hotel, nice room, nice restaurant, nice people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristina
Family
N/A
Jul 2, 2015

Room

Room was clean, smell good. Stuff nice. Restaurant perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thomas from PNW
Business
Portland, Oregon
Jan 26, 2014

First time in Atlanta

What a great hotel. The staff is very courteous and professional. The rooms are very comfortable. I had a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Business traveler 97
Business
NJ
Jan 26, 2014

Great stay

Great hotel in mid town... Did not have a chance to sine at restaurant though...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mandal
Single
Northampton UK
Feb 10, 2014

Great weekend break

Very well situated, close to local shops and restaurants. I was very impressed with the overall appearance and services. I would highly recommend to any potential visitor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
szkxstyles
Family
baysiee ny
Mar 3, 2014

perfect

Perfect for family In mid Atlanta for easy access yo all near sights

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms Burch
Friends
athens ga
Mar 3, 2014

Ms Burch

The room was nice with an awesome view. The staff was helpful and the amenities were grand. Would stay there again or recommend it to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
d travels1
Couples
Greater Metro Atlanta Area
Mar 10, 2014

weekend away

The location is very convenient to restaurants and the Fox Theatre. The lobby and rooms are beautiful. I only wish it was a little later in spring when the rooftop lounge will be open.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Great trip Atl123
Couples
Atlanta, Ga
Mar 24, 2014

Get away

Hotel was great , clean , professional . I loved it. I would return again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tikki P
Couples
Chicago
Mar 29, 2014

Very safe and comfortable

I thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel. I completely enjoyed the whirpool and the amazing view. The staff was awesome. There was an older African American woman there with glasses who assisted me to the fullest. I thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Marlow's

Back to menu Return to top