$122 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

5 stars
View map of 3315 Peachtree Rd. Ne, Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.5

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A. Trotter
Business
Atlanta, GA
Sep 30, 2014

Great place in buckhead

Great place to stay with access to anywhere in atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

Five Paces inn

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kk.989
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

awesome get away

great hotel and great location- would definitely recommend it to everyone and we will be back in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laura F.
Business
Cullowhee
Jan 22, 2015

Perfect weekend shopping trip

Perfect location, great service, upscale ambiance, extremely comfortable bed and pillows and great value. I totally recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RRucks
Business
Tallahassee
Mar 17, 2015

Great Hotel

It was a great experience. The staff was very prompt and polite. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. This hotel is absolutely worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jacqueline W.
Business
Lilburn
Apr 16, 2015

Stranded

My flight to Washington, DC was delayed a day. Rather than drive an hour home, I booed a room at the InterContinental, where, coincidentally, i patronize routinely for spa services (which are amazing! Ask for Danielle for massages and Jeamae for facials) but where I have never stayed. The room was contemporary chic and very comfortable. I ordered room service and the meal was delivered within the promised timeline and it was delicious. Service - check-in, room service, valet - were all top notch, striking the delicate balance of friendly and professional. I will gladly recommend the InterContinental to out-of-towners for all the reasons above in addition to the fact that it is perfectly located in the heart of Atlanta's famed Bulkhead.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wendy D.
Business
N/A
Apr 28, 2015

Fabulous weekend!

We had a pleasant stay and will be back soon. Can't wait to schedule our next adventure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tranquil traveler
Business
atlanta ga
Aug 4, 2009

Loved it!!

this was an awesome experience. i just needed some time away from real life with my signigicant other and between the skyline and the ambiance of the hotel room...i kept looking out the window looking for an ocean. it was sooo lovely, so very lovely!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 17, 2007

My review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD

well located with several really good dining options nearby. Room was very adequate---big enough but not overly large----great bathroom/shower---parking was easy in garage--we self parked. My wife liked the cleanliness and beb/bath linens.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bones Steakhouse is really good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
memphis,tn
Sep 12, 2010

great romantic getway treated like royal

we arrived late but requested late regitration due flight arrival time. when we arrived to register our room was upgraded to the floor right below the top where we recieved a special key for those two floors that was how my hotel stay started and it just got better and better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charleston, SC
Sep 23, 2007

AWESOME

Me and my family went for our 19th wedding anniversary and absolutly loved it ...the hotel was fantastic and the staff could not have been nicer or more helpful and they gave us special treatment.....will go back again and location was perfect and they also had a free driver to take you anywhere you wanted to fo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Short drive or walk ...the hotel has a free driver to take you to and from anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top