$144 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

5 stars
View map of 3315 Peachtree Rd. Ne, Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
79 out of 79
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.5

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Army Grandma
Business
Fremont, Caliornia
Dec 14, 2013

Great staff, I would stay here again

Close to Buckhead shopping and MARTA, very comfortable room, free parking, friendly staff. Separate tub and shower in roomy bathroom. My only complaint is no free wifi. Living lucky bamboo potted plant in room was a charming touch,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Texan by Default
Business
Texas
Oct 3, 2013

Great Meeting In Atlanta

This hotel is in a great location. Close to shopping, easy access to restaurants, and generally a beautiful area. The staff was very helpful, and my stay was amazing. This is my favorite place to stay whenever I visit Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

It is right across the street from Ruth Chris Steakhouse

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
311Arsen
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 15, 2013

Fantastic place to stay

Staff was coureous and attentive. Room was as advertised and amenities were def. luxury grade. Highly recommended and will come back next time in the ATL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ccjp
Business
Chicago IL
Aug 19, 2013

Nice Place To Stay In Buckhead

Our room at the Intercontinental was on the 16th floor. The room was comfortable and clean and the view was amazing. The tubs in the bath are deep, perfect for a relaxing soak. Twice we dined in the attached restaurant, Southern Art; dinner and breakfast. We had the filet, quite good, and the amberjack, good. For breakfast we had the eggs benedict, good, and the southern breakfast, good. There are less expensive breakfast options within walking distance. We did not have a chance to try other options for dinner, but there are several wonderful restaurants within walking distance. Staff in the restaurant and hotel are quite friendly and helpful. We took a cab from the airport for a flat rate of $46. I'm glad we did not have a car because the traffic could be quite heavy, depending on the time of day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ricopr
Business
Mobile, Alabama
Apr 29, 2013

Perfect for anniversary

It was one of the best hotel experience I have ever had. Everyone makes u feel like you are a regular customer. It was great staff and great hotel worth all 5 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
THERMO
Business
Naples, FL
Apr 24, 2013

AWESOME HOTEL TO VACATION

My stay was above five stars. The room was amazingly comfortable and clean. The staff went above and beyond to make my every move a delightful experience. The club room is worth every penny wth a friendly and accomodating staff to satisfy your needs. Would return in a heartbeat!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jack's Deli

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Timba84
Business
San antonio
Apr 15, 2013

Atlanta visit

Great hotel In Atlanta visiting buck head Great comfortable room Great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KDHender
Business
Tampa, FL
Apr 3, 2013

Great hotel for business

Staff was excellent. Rooms were well appointed and spotless. Would recommend to anyone doing business in the Buckhead/Lenox area of Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Blair
Business
Knoxville, TN
Feb 18, 2013

Perfect couples getaway stay

I really enjoyed this experience at this hotel... The location was great as well as the staff... They treated us as if we've stayed there several times and we loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lenox mall isn't far and atlantic station is only a short drive away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of InterContinental BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JTT AU
Business
Dothan, AL
Feb 4, 2013

Great for a romantic weekend

The room was excellent. It was great to have both a tub and a shower. The tub needed to be bigger though for a couple to enjoy. Great restaurants withing walking distance!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lennox Mall is adjacent to this hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top