$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 265 Peachtree St, Northeast, ATLANTA, GA 30303-1294

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
317 out of 317
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Calinga47
Business
Duluth,GA
Nov 22, 2014

Great stay

One night together with my son, who was in Atlanta for a conference. Great room with a view of downtown. Comfortable beds and a good work desk. Restaurant and room service were both excellent. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
StanO
Business
Clemson, S.C.
Nov 19, 2014

good experience but valet parking ridiculous

Everything was good. Great staff and cozy atmosphere. Good view of downtown and close proximity to lots of attractions and restaurants. Room service food was good. Shocked when leaving to find out that parking was $32/day. This should be noted in the listing. This was the only set back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lyndamae
Business
Clearwater, florida
Nov 1, 2014

Hyatt

The first room I was checked into was like a tomb. Then they put me in a much better room. Very happy with that. I called a couple of times to ask for minor things and the operator told me to go down to the front desk. The cleaning people knocked on my door at 8? To clean the room. Limited room service. Oh and $32.00 per nite to park in their lot. If there was something else I was not given any other option but on the street

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donna M b
Business
Beech Creek, PA
Oct 20, 2014

In town for convention

Staff was so friendly and helpful!! Everyone was so nice! Made my trip so much more enjoyable! The beds were sooo comfy that I didn't wNt to get up in the morning!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CBK767676
Business
Tampa, FL
Oct 20, 2014

Good hotel

The only negative was that the room service menu was not find-able, so I had to google it. Otherwise it was great. It's a very pretty hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RISE UP
Business
Savannah, Georgia
Oct 14, 2014

Great Place!!!

We had a great stay!!! Wonderful staff and hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Louge
Business
Portland maine
Oct 9, 2014

Really nice sparkling Convenient hotel

We were Emotionally stressed and booked at the last minute. The amenities, nice bath and friendly staff helped my daughter and me have a comfortable, fun experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Marta station with direct train to airport is in the same building and helped save on fanfares. Also Fedex is in the hotel building.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kacy Stunningham
Business
Bama
Oct 6, 2014

Music Midtown

It was a pretty good stay just be careful and do not get locked on the wrong level of the parking garage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Johnny Sunshine
Business
Marco Island FL
Oct 3, 2014

Great hotel for business

This was a great hotel with a good location. The staff was professional and pleasant. I would look t stay again when in Atlanta! John N.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NatVictor
Business
Houston, Texas
Sep 29, 2014

Family Trip to ATL

I love Hyatt Diwntown. The entire staff wS AWESOME! They greeted everyone with a friendly smile. When leaving, my husband left a hang bag in the closet, he went back into the hotel, the greeter asked him if he needed help and he told him what room we were in, he radioed security to meet my husband up there, it took about 5 minutes , I'm sure they checked things out first, but very professional and hassle free. The hotel is centrally located, you can walk and find everything right in area. Loved having the CVS, a mall and BOA, one block or less away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk around they have several nice restrurants to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top