$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 26, 2015

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 265 Peachtree St, Northeast, ATLANTA, GA 30303-1294

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
322 out of 322
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FalconsFan88
Business
Atlanta
Jul 29, 2013

Great atmosphere

Loved everyone who worked there. Very friendly. Immediate service. Great price. Would recommend to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
seepuch
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Jul 20, 2013

Great Hotel

Best Hotel I've ever stayed at. Highly recommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RebeccaD
Business
Dayton, OH
Jul 17, 2013

The only thing missing is free WiFi

I really like this hotel and use it as often as possible when I go to the Gift Show in January and July. I love that they have balconies so that I can get some outside time at the end of the day. The staff is great and they offer TWO wake-up calls...just like home. The only thing missing is free WiFi. I just can't justify $10/day when I'm staying there for a week, which is why I gave them a 4 on Amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mrs.Business traveler
Business
Indiana
Jul 17, 2013

Room the size of a postage stamp

The Hyatt has always been one of my favorite Hotels, but it sure isn't any more. The room was so small that you could touch the side walls while you were in your bed. I was there for 8 nights and I had to stack my clothes on the chair because the closet was so small and the room had 3 very small drawers located in the closet.......not even a dresser! Please check your room when you arrive, they are not all like this. I guess when you purchase online you get the worst rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
seepuch
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Jun 21, 2013

Hyatt Regency in Atlanta

Best Hotel I ever have stayed at. The TV has a message on that welcomes you to your room. You can't beat that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DonnaDiosa
Business
Los Angeles, California
Jun 18, 2013

Good location, convenient.

Staffs were kind at the front gate, front desk, or at restaurants. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Amenities were nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mire kole
Business
Baltimore
Jun 18, 2013

Excellent

This hotel was freakin awesome very big 2 restaurants valet and the staff was excellent the rooms was better I will come again also restaurants was thee best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The best

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christmas buyer from Ill
Business
Springfield, Illlinois
Jun 13, 2013

Perfect location for Mart of America

Staff was welcoming and very helpful from the men at the outside greeting desk to the maid in the morning. Enjoyed it twice now and certainly have no reason to ever change in the future. THanks for a nice comfortable pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Magroot
Business
Northern CA
Jun 13, 2013

Room Size

Not sure if it was because I booked thru your company, but I have had bigger rooms in NYC....This by far was one of the smallets, most broken up rooms I have ever spent time in. I am just glad I was there only one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
whitneyallyj
Business
Batesville, Ms
Jun 10, 2013

Great girls weekend away!

Loved the hotel! Clean, relaxing, Quiet, GREAT staff(VERY HELPFUL), easy check in and out, valet service was awesome. Walking distance to great food, club and drinks. The location was ideal. Quick drive to several malls and other things. I will be staying at Hyatt Regency Downtown Atlanta on my future visits!!! AWESOME!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top