$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 265 Peachtree St, Northeast, ATLANTA, GA 30303-1294

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
272 out of 272
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SmilesForYou
Business
Houston TX
Oct 20, 2013

Exceptional support

The date was accidentally scheduled the day after the arrival date. The staff was most helpful to get corrected! Excellent experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ray's in the City seafood

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alski
Business
El Jobean, Florida
Oct 21, 2013

Great business location

Located in central downtown Atlanta the Hyatt is very well managed and has great service from the driveway to checkout. Most rooms have balconies and this hotel has an indoor walkway to the Marriott Marquis and the Hilton. Perfect for downtown conventions and events. Dozens of restaurants and shops within easy walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FnJ17
Family
Atlanta, ga
Oct 22, 2013

Perfect Stay

We stayed one night here for a fun trip for my brother's bday! Everything was pretty much amazing. Our room was clean with an awesome view. The staff was super nice and helpful! Even gave us warm cookies when we checked out. I would totally recommend and stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Too small for 2
Couples
North Carolina
Oct 28, 2013

Great amenities

The location, price, amenities and staff were wonderful. The only complaint I have is that the room and bathroom were so small. There was no window/fan or a way to vent the room either so it was a bit stuffy. Overall it was great and very clean. The gym is fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HeeMan
Business
Atlanta, GA
Dec 4, 2013

Business Trip Gone Wild (I mean Well)

Great hotel, very friendly staff and close to businesses in downtown Atlanta. I really enjoyed everything about the hotel and ability to walk to various buildings via crosswalks. Really enjoyed Pie Bar for dessert and coffee in the morning. Décor was modern and new. Did not have the dated feeling a lot of hotels in its tier have. Will come back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use cross walks to get to other buildings.

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dmullins5683
Chattanooga tn
Dec 25, 2013

1 night in ATL

Best service!!! Love the lady that checked me in!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything is so close

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MADDIE GIRL
Family
Memphis,Tn
Jun 3, 2014

Girls Getaway

rooms very clean, hotel staff wonderful, lobby just beauiful, Sway Restaurant was excellent the staff the food everythng was wonderful and the pool area was wondeful we enjoyed everybit of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

make sure you try the Sway Restaurant for the breakfast buffet

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spelwm from Pittsburgh
Friends
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
May 23, 2014

Downtown spa

I really enjoyed my college reunion because my room felt like a luxurious studio apartment/spa. A Hyatt bed will give you THE best sleep you have ever had! Also, the lobby is connected to a food court & shopping mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spending Time
Couples
Wichita, Ks
Oct 19, 2009

Wedding Anniversary

This was a great trip, everyone was helpful went to the CocaCola Museum and the Underground.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David Z
Friends
Chicago
Oct 20, 2009

Bears game Atlanta

Great location, comfortable, good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top