$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 265 Peachtree St, Northeast, ATLANTA, GA 30303-1294

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
295 out of 295
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ranger11
Business
Fort Benning, GA
Nov 29, 2012

Great for Exploring

This hotel is placed very well just a couple blocks from the Coca-Cola Museum, Georgia Aquarium, and Centennial Park. Parking was around the block but not overly priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The two good restraunts are not "late-night" places. Get there by 8pm.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Falcons Fan
Business
Chicago
Feb 17, 2013

Great Hotel, Great Location

Stayed at this hotel while in Atlanta to watch the Falcons. Great location, really close to stadium and bars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Charlesurwild
Business
San Antonio ,tx
Apr 22, 2013

Right spot nexts to almost every thing

Had a quick time checking in. Parking lot was alright had to walk a block but be sides that lovely ....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
1Lorenzo
Business
Orlando
Apr 19, 2013

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Good experiance , disappointed that i couldnt get my room until after 3 PM but I did know Ck In was until after 3PM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anatoly 55
Business
Central New Jersey
May 4, 2013

Generaly good experience

Had a very noisy next room guests having very late party, like 30 people talkiing to one another simultaneousely. Complained to the front desk and asked them to offer that people to go into the lobby. It didn't happen. Next day we got apology from the hotel staff with $50 credit. Other nights were quite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Fox theater

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GhengisMom
Business
Anne Arundel County, MD
May 17, 2013

Great Headquarters for Exploring Atlanta

The hotel was very easy to get to on the subway from the airport. Check in was very easy and all the staff was very friendly and helpful. Georgia Aquarium, Olympic Centennial Park, World of Coca Cola and CNN Headquarters are all about a 15 minute walk from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CoCo523
Business
Columbus, Ga.
May 27, 2013

Birthday/Carnival Getaway

We visited Atlanta for the Caribbean Carnival, the hotel was very comfortable, rooms were VERY clean, staff was helpful friendly. This will be our hotel of choice each time we visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atlanta Native23
Business
New York City
May 27, 2013

Nice stay

All very pleasant. A lovely hotel in a good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LATiger99
Business
Los Angeles CA
May 31, 2013

Wonderful Hotel

This was my first time staying at the Hyatt, I had a minor problem but they took care of it so fast that I forgot what the the problem was, The location was great and the staff was there to answer all my questions. Will I stay her again "YES" and I will tell my friends to stay there, I am planing another trip to Atlanta for 09/13 and guess who is sold out of rooms (HYATT) and I wanted to stay there again. Thanks Hyatt for making my stay a good one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The location is great for a person that like to do the clubs, theater all of it was in walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
seepuch
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Jun 3, 2013

Hyatt Regency

Best Hotel I've ever stayed at. Great location, great layout & a really friendly staff who went out of their way to make me feel welcomed. I would stay here again if given the opportunity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top