$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 265 Peachtree St, Northeast, ATLANTA, GA 30303-1294

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
300 out of 300
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms Yvon
Lawrenceville, GA
Sep 17, 2012

Birthday Weekend Celebration

Perfect place to stay for my birthday celebration.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pamela the Cheer Coach
Business
Waco, Texas
Mar 13, 2014

Excellent Hotel and Location

The view was phenomenal! My room had a balcony that looked out into downtown that allowed me to relax and have a great time. Check-in was speedy with no problem. Unfortunately, the problem came at check out when I found out I was given the wrong information about the money being released on my credit card. But because the stay was so great, I was still cool with the situation! Will definitely use this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The location of this hotel is great. It is connected with other hotels and even a mall (via a walkthrough tunnel/bridge). Also, near the hotel, you can walk to eateries and shopping. And a short drive away, I went to Fat Matt's Rib Shack that offered great food and live blues.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dizam
Business
quebec
Mar 27, 2014

Good

Perfect for the 1st time. i really love the room and the location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rev. Goodnight
Business
New York
Apr 1, 2014

Great weekend getaway

This hotel is super my lady and I had a wonderful stay the staff was so nice the room was so clean with a great view. The resturants in this hotel were amazin we had a great time we will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tsims
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Mar 31, 2014

get away

We really enjoyed our stay. So proffessional and clean!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rev. Goodnight
Business
New York
Apr 22, 2014

Very nice

Great weekend getaway my girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay resturants were very good overall it is a great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cuchy02
Business
puerto rico
Apr 29, 2014

Great

excellent hotel, good location, clean and comfortable, very attentive staff. I recommend and would use it again, all you should have is microwave and it is always good to have someone who speaks Spanish.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

practically has everything you need close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
4BravesFans
Business
Wilmingon,NC
Jun 2, 2009

Braves getaway...

We had a great weekend in Atlanta taking the kids to World of Coke, the Georgia Aquarium and a Braves game. The hotel is walking distance to Olympic park and the surrounding attractions. Marta was next door for a short ride to 5 Points for the baseball game shuttle. My only wish is for free WiFi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SANDY THE FEARLESS LEADER
Business
ATLANTA. GA
Sep 1, 2009

GREAT

WE HAD A CONFERENCE AT PHILLIPS ARENA FOR WOMEN OF FAITH. THE LOCATION AND HOTEL WAS PERFECT. THE CONNECTION TO THE PEACHTREE CENTER MALL AND MARTA WAS THE BEST PART. IT WAS RAINING WHILE WE WERE THERE, SO WE WERE ABLE TO TRAVEL BY MARTA TO ARENA AND ABLE TO DO A LITTLE SHOPPING AND EATING IN BETWEEN CONFERENCE. ALL THE WOMEN IN MY GROUP WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THE HOTEL AND ACCOMODATIONS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
skil
Business
NY, NY
Dec 3, 2009

Hyatt Atlanta

Great rooms, and lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arebc
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jan 1, 2010

Great Hotel and Location!

The hotel is located right on Peachtree street. One of the biggest streets in Atlanta. It is Walking distance from the Aquarium, Coca-Cola factory, Phillips Arena, CNN and the Georgia Dome. Easy to get to from Airport using Marta, Get off of Peachtree Center. Hotel is nice and clean. Nice bathroom, flat screen TV, and a deck. The room could be a little bigger.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

The Aquarium, Coca-Cola factory, Phillips Arena, CNN and the Georgia Dome and Olympic Park are about four blocks away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top