$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 28, 2015 Check-out: Mar 31, 2015

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 265 Peachtree St, Northeast, ATLANTA, GA 30303-1294

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
292 out of 292
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T Pain
Business
Austin
Jun 17, 2014

Hyatt Regency - ATL

Solid overall hotel experience. Will definitely look to stay at same facility during my next visit to Atlanta

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MADDIE GIRL
Business
Memphis,Tn
Jun 3, 2014

Girls Getaway

rooms very clean, hotel staff wonderful, lobby just beauiful, Sway Restaurant was excellent the staff the food everythng was wonderful and the pool area was wondeful we enjoyed everybit of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

make sure you try the Sway Restaurant for the breakfast buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Neel85
Business
San Antonio
Jun 2, 2014

An Average Experience

The main problem I had was that I was there for business and it was extremely noisy to the point I could not sleep. They have a bar in the lobby area that serves drinks till 2am and people were out there till 4am. Great if you wanna party and have a good time but I needed rest and couldn't sleep. I called the front desk who connected me to security. They said it was a frequent problem and I should request a room on a higher floor. I did and that made a huge difference!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Pick a higher room to avoid the late night noise from the bar in the lobby area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spelwm from Pittsburgh
Business
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
May 23, 2014

Downtown spa

I really enjoyed my college reunion because my room felt like a luxurious studio apartment/spa. A Hyatt bed will give you THE best sleep you have ever had! Also, the lobby is connected to a food court & shopping mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ross1980
Business
Atlanta
May 19, 2014

Nice and Cozy

I had a nice experience in Atlanta, I am local but needed a "stay-cation". Love Atlanta, this place was the most cost effective for my down-town visit. The room was extremely dusty however and needy some good cleaning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Hardrock Café, take a short ride to local venues.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler and traveler
Business
St. Louis, MO
May 14, 2014

Comfort conference hotel

clean room, nice location. Only complain is the annoying police siren coming from the streets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cuchy02
Business
puerto rico
Apr 29, 2014

Great

excellent hotel, good location, clean and comfortable, very attentive staff. I recommend and would use it again, all you should have is microwave and it is always good to have someone who speaks Spanish.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

practically has everything you need close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rev. Goodnight
Business
New York
Apr 22, 2014

Very nice

Great weekend getaway my girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay resturants were very good overall it is a great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patty2014
Business
Miami, Florida
Apr 21, 2014

Very good experience!

The hotel staff was very kind, they allowed me a late check out with no cost. The room was nice and very clean and the location was great, only 3 blocks from all the attractions. Definitely I would stay again at Hyatt Regency Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kids DDS
Business
Memphis
Apr 8, 2014

Too dark

Good location in downtown But room is Too Dark. Needs Better lighting. Also valet service was Very slow. Restaurant was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top