$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 265 Peachtree St, Northeast, ATLANTA, GA 30303-1294

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
272 out of 272
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mitzi S.
Single
N/A
Jun 23, 2015

Nice, but under construction

Very nice, great view. At time of my stay, they where doing construction to remodel. Overall nice place and great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NYE stay
Single
Nashville, TN
Jan 8, 2014

Great place

I was there for a couple days during the NYE time. It was way more than what I expected. The only downfall is the parking. It's $32 a night. That was my only complaint. Other than that, it was a wonderful place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Turtle 29
Couples
Atlanta, Georgia
Feb 16, 2014

Valentine's day

Wonderful hotel!! Very beautiful and nice and cozy!! The staff was wonderful and Thank you for the free glasses of wine!! I will be staying here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cmsparkman
Family
Atlanta
Feb 18, 2014

What an awesome weekend

Couldn't have asked for much more. Staff was over the top. Value was excellent and room was beautiful. Look forward to staying again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Rays is amazing

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dreww
Business
Atlanta
Mar 13, 2014

Great Place to stay downtown

Clean room, helpful staff, comfortable bed. The only thing that would have made it better was a fridge in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doug Business Traveler
Business
Round Rock, TX
Mar 19, 2014

Pleasant Surprise for Business Stay

I was very pleasantly surprised to get a room at the Hyatt in downtown Atlanta at such a low rate. One block from the MARTA station made it that much easier to get around. The room layout made it feel larger and allowed for a very comfortable stay. Light dinner at 22 Storys Media Bar was enjoyable, but a bit pricey. Web checkout made it possible to avoid the chaos in the lobby (hundreds of basketball tournament fans). Overall, very happy with the experience, and I will look for a similar deal the next time I go to Atlanta on business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
great dane mom
Family
Boynton beach, FL
Mar 27, 2014

ALWAYS amazing Hyatt!

Great Staff! I love this Chain and I love booking with O ! the two together make a great combo!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

CITY PASS

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patty2014
Family
Miami, Florida
Apr 21, 2014

Very good experience!

The hotel staff was very kind, they allowed me a late check out with no cost. The room was nice and very clean and the location was great, only 3 blocks from all the attractions. Definitely I would stay again at Hyatt Regency Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
steve j.
Business
massachusetts
Oct 26, 2011

business trip

Excellent.... It was just what I was looking for...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
n1k1b
Business
alabama
Nov 6, 2011

Great hotel for business stay

Fantastic! Beautiful hotel, excellent staff, very nice rooms. I was in town for a week on business and will try to stay here each time I return. The location cannot be anymore central to downtown and it is connected to several other locations by skywalks. I did not have time to explore the hotel or check out the amenities but the restaurant/bar in the lobby is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk down the Radius Tower hallway to the skywalk to the Peachtree Center if you just want a quick, in-expensive bite to eat - there are a bunch of food court options

Back to menu Return to top