$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 28, 2015 Check-out: Jun 30, 2015

Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

3 stars
View map of 683 Peachtree Street, NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Crystal Braves Fan Girlfriend
Business
Maryland
Apr 23, 2009

Quaint and Chic

The minute we arrived we loved it. From the cute seashell shapes all around the building to the super plush and comfy bed and the bright colorful decor. The staff made us feel welcome and also offered assistance in directions, restaurant ideas, and everyday hotel needs (ie: towels, etc.). Especially the afternoon manager, he was funny and friendly. The location is ideal for a relaxing trip to Atlanta. Across the the Fox theater and located near several restaurants, and only a short drive to the Braves stadium, the coca-Cola plant & Aquarium, and other local attractions. When we go back, we will defenitely be booking here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want an outside the box burger joint, try The Vortex. Just a short walk from the hotel!

Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winston Salem, NC
Mar 16, 2010

good

It located the North Avenue station of the subway. The Fox theater was near the hotel, though I did not enter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sarasota, florida
Sep 12, 2009

Hotel Indigo

Great, helpful people. The bathroom you cannot even turn around in; it is that small. My dad had a handicapped room and that was great, bathroom size and everything. Two people cannot fit in the bathroom at same time, it IS that small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Orleans, LA
Sep 29, 2009

Great hotel in a great location!

My husband and I spent the weekend in Atlanta attending a college football game at nearby Georgia Tech. The location of the Hotel Indigo was perfectly situated right in midtown Atlanta, so everything we wanted to do/see was very close by. The staff were all courteous and friendly, and the room was cute, clean and a nice departure from standard bland hotel decor. The hotel is also dog-friendly, so we were able to bring our two collies along for the trip. We had a lovely stay at the hotel, and we will DEFINITELY stay there on our next trip to Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Top Flr, located on Myrtle Street (just off Ponce De Leon), has an amazing chocolate truffle cake that is sinfully delicious.

Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mmahone
Business
Monterey, CA
Jun 24, 2014

Pet friendly

As someone traveling across the country with 2 cats & a dog, I have difficulty finding pet friendly hotels that are clean, not too expensive, & don't have a ton of pet restrictions. Hotel Indigo Midtown Atlanta was the perfect fit for what I was looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pdx leo
Business
portland or
Oct 22, 2014

nice and convenient

A perfect location for my Atlanta stay- one block from Marta, easy access to the locations I was visiting. Rooms are small but stylish and one of the most comfortable beds I've had in a midrange hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Marta to Airport for flights is super easy, They have a car rental agency on side if you need it.

Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patricia s.
Business
hempstead
Jan 5, 2015

quick business trip

Hotel was great. Friendly staff and had wonderful service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yee nga N.
Business
N/A
Mar 19, 2015

Andy

Great service enjoy staying great location near Marta staton north avenue Hot water provided clear instructions great staffs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OftenTravels
Business
Athens GA
Jul 27, 2014

Across street for Fox in midtown ATL

Helpful, friendly staff and awesome location make this an ideal choice. The building is older and has been rehabbed nicely. Our room, a King, was very small and lacked conveniences you might typically find like mini fridge and mini bar. Plan to add $25 for hotel parking. The Fox Theatre, our destination was right across the street -- we could see it out the window!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Walking distance to great restaurants like Empire State South

Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisa M.
Business
N/A
Apr 30, 2015

Getaway

Overall I enjoyed my stay at Hotel indigo. The place is nice and cozy. My room had a nice view of downtown Atlanta. The bathroom could've been bigger,the bed was very comfortable. My friend and I really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were very professional and hospitable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top