$98 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

3 stars
View map of 683 Peachtree Street, NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
milwaukee
Sep 4, 2009

great hotel, great location

Great location for downtown travel; across from Fox Theater. Small restaurant on-site, near other dining opps. Rooms and hotel very attractive,clean,comfortable, welcoming. Open feel, except for tiny bathroom!(Enough room for 1).Can hear Street noise in rooms. Pleasant staff. Paid parking in adjacent ramp.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Aug 12, 2009

Great Getaway

It was awesome, it was peaceful, and very refueling for the mind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Diner called the Boardwalk diner that we went to and we loved it they are open 24 hours, clean, fast and gives a real new york fee. Cool

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TheatreChck21
Business
US
Aug 3, 2009

Great Escape

Fantasic escape for a weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CJJONESINC
Business
LOUISIANA
Jul 29, 2009

NICE AND NEAT

GREAT ROOM! NICE AND NEAT, BUT THE ROOMS AND BATHROOM WERE JUST TO SMALL!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charleston, SC
Jul 26, 2009

Great hotel!

Great hotel! I wish I could have stayed longer! The hotel was beautiful! It is not your average run of the mill hotel. It is very cute and cozy. The colors are fantastic- very cheerful. The room was great and very clean. The bathroom was small but adequate and beautifully designed. The bed and linens were extremely comfortable, I slept wonderfully and didn't want to get up in the morning! The hotel staff was friendly. [...] in particular (nightime desk) was very helpful, courteous, and friendly. I will definately stay here again. The location is great and the hotel is beautiful. It is an excellent hotel for the price- great value! Don't waste your money somewhere else!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Raleigh, NC
Jul 6, 2009

Perfect Location for Fox Theater.

The location was perfect. I could park my car and walk to where I needed to go. The rooms were lovely and clean, but small. Everything in the room worked very well. The only complaint was an extremely small bathroom. I attended a great concert at the Fox Theater. I would definitely stay at the Hotel Indigo if I returned for the same type event.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jun 27, 2009

Lots of problems, mostly with Orbitz

They had the reservaton wrong despite my Orbitz confirmation and had cancelled out one of the two rooms I had reserved. I had to argue for 30 minutes to get my room that I had already paid for. It was an Orbitz mistake and I will never use their services again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jun 21, 2009

Friendly Service, Great Location

Rooms are small, but cozy and comfortable. Hotel location is great, with multiple restaurants and activities nearby. Staff was very friendly, and referred to us by name.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

South City Cafe, about a mile away... great southern food and excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Jun 14, 2009

Cute and friendly hotel - great location

The Indigo is located just across the street from the Fox Theatre, and is in walking distance to many attractions, restaurants and bars. The dog friendly hotel is well decorated and has a coffee/snack bar right in the lobby. Sit on the front porch for great people watching!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Indigo ATLANTA MIDTOWN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluegill36
Business
Warner RObins, GA
Jun 1, 2009

Good Hotel with Great Location

Super Location. Super Clean. Friendly Staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Right across the street from The Fox Theatre.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top