$108 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

3 stars
View map of 101 Andrew J. Young,International Boulevard, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aunt Minnie
Business
Greensboro
Dec 17, 2012

Good weekend getaway.

It was an enjoyable weekend, but nothing extra ordinary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nurse judy
Business
Jackson, MS, USA
Jan 6, 2013

Wonderful location

We chose this hotel to be within walking distance to the Georgia Dome. We attended the Passion Conference with about 60,000 other people. The hotel did a wonderful job with check ins, valet parking, check out, and kept all of our luggage safe after ck out until conference was over after lunch on ck out day. It was only 2 blocks to dome and 2 blocks to peachtree mall. We did not have to take the subway or drive. I wish they had offered continental breakfast and a microwave and fridge in rooms. They did offer breakfast but it was 14$, not affordable for groups of college age people. Otherwise, good hotel and great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Peachtree mall is underground. You wouldn't see it if you didn't know it was there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Millye
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jan 28, 2013

Miss Millye sez' concerning the Holiday Inn Downtown,

my recent three night stay was both convenient and more than what I had hoped for. The staff, including Alvin and Gigi were very personable and tended to my needs in a professional manner. Thank you to the others who kept my bed and linens fresh because the Creating Change conference kept me running and left me exhausted every evening, so sleeping in clean sheets and a comfortable bed is important. Thanks again, Millye "the Transgendered Trailblazer" Carter-Bloodworth

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TF King
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Jan 29, 2013

Perfect Location

Truth in advertising. The room was as expected. My compliments to all the staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supportive cheerdance fam
Business
Charlotte, NC
Mar 10, 2013

Cheer comp trip

i was happy with my stay. we were assigned to room with 1 bed and the lady at front desk upgraded us to a 2 beds so my daughter can sleep herself. very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single and Mother 2
Business
South Mississippi
Mar 20, 2013

School and family trip

I was very pleased with staff and location. My family and I walked to all locations we wanted to go. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The CNN building has a food court for meals.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
deliteful anniversary
Business
Tuscaloosa, AL
Apr 2, 2013

A nice weekend

All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The food was delicious and the location was exactly what I wanted for the event that I was there for. My husband and I will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Davidtmp
Business
Charlotte, NC
Apr 5, 2013

Braves getaway

Stayed here on a trip down to see the Braves play. The hotel was nice, great location. You can see the Aquarium from the hotel. Easy trip to the game and back. Parking is VIP only and $20 manditory. I would stay here again next time we go down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NCAA Final Four attendee
Business
Montgomery, AL
Apr 10, 2013

Tough to beat

For events near the GA Dome this hotel is very well sited. The staff and plant are well above average. The gym is pitiful though and there were no cleaning supplies so you are holding onto treadmill rails etc that are covered with other people's sweat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bamer
Business
Cullman, Alabama
Aug 2, 2013

Family trip

Excellent location, especially for seeing the many surrounding sites in easy walking distance: CNN, Coke Museum, Aquarium, etc.; Public trans. very convenient; no need for an automobile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Many Atlanta attractions right there; no need for transportation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top