$101 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 24, 2015 Check-out: Jun 26, 2015

Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

3 stars
View map of 101 Andrew J. Young,International Boulevard, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Langley, SC
May 11, 2008

Very family friendly..

We enjoyed our staty the entire staff were so helpful. Everyone gave great advice on where to eat and travel to in the area. Everything in walking distance.... What a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There are so many things to do around this hotel. with in just a short walk. We checked in they parked our car and we walked everywhere.

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
May 2, 2008

close to dwntwn attractions

Very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

This a very nice hotel that is walking distance to several nice resturants, Phillips Arena, Centinnel park, CNN building, and many more.

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Twin City, GA
Feb 13, 2011

Great stay

This hotel had a great staff that were very friendly. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Also, location is a definite plus many attractions are within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meeshell
Business
Zion, Il
Feb 5, 2011

Great place to stay

Went to see the King Center. Had dinner at Haveli Indian Restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 8, 2007

Good value

I went to a 2 Day seminar at the congess center. The hotel was a 5 minute walk from it and the hotel was a less expensive option to the hotel attached to the center. It had everything I need and was quite comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ted Turners restraunt(Montana Teds Steak House I think)was right around the corner.

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Blacksburg VA
Apr 29, 2011

Best Hospitality

The staff was SO friendly. Everyone said hello when walking past. Cute eating area for breakfast, and clean hotel. All you need. The rooms are on the small side, but hey, are you are there for is to sleep! Like I said, everything was clean. Our room had a coffee maker, TV, Iron, hair dryer, and all the basics you need. Not luxurious, but definitely comfortable! [...] would definitely return to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to Coca Cola Factory, CNN, Centennial Olympic Park, and the Aquarium. We got the CityPass and went to all of the above.

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jlcreativearts
Business
pennsburg
Dec 29, 2014

business trip

A very pleasant and convenient stay. Everything you want is near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

A very pleasant and convenient stay. Everything you want is near by.

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jlcreativearts
Business
pennsburg
Dec 16, 2014

business trip

A very pleasant and convenient stay. Everything you want is near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maneesh J.
Business
Middletown
Jan 5, 2015

perfect location

The hotel is right in the downtown. Everything you need to visit is walking distance from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Apr 30, 2007

Great Location, Great Staff

The Holiday Inn Downtown Atlanta is in a great location. Many restaurants and shops are in walking distance as well as area attractions. Most of all we really enjoyed the staff. They were great!! They were very helpful, friendly and went out of there way to make us feel right at home. I look forward to our next stay and would highly rrecommend it to family and friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Walking distance to Downtown Atlanta. The food at Ted Turners restaurant was absolutely great!!

Back to menu Return to top