$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

4 stars
View map of 110 Marietta St. NW, 110 Marietta St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
91 out of 91
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Cedar Hill
Oct 15, 2008

Uncomfortable, expensive, noisy, and not in a good area

My stay at The Glenn was OK. The bed that was in my room was not very comfortable to sleep in. It would sink in the middle. The area surrounding the hotel was noisy and full of homeless people. It was like a zombie movie with several extras.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Snyperjuice
Couples
Baldwin County, AL.
Jan 1, 2010

Anniversary

The hotel was beautiful, the atmosphere was enchanting. The food was great, our only complaint was the valet service. We'd call down for our car, and it was never ready by the time we made our way downstairs. The valet guy was outstanding though, just couldn't seem to get the car ready in time. Also, its a good thing we didn't hit the mini bar. The prices were outrageous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Nashville,Tn
Nov 22, 2009

Wonderful Experience

My wife and I took a romantic, relaxing trip to Atlanta. The Glenn Hotel was quite and romantic, relaxing and cool. We would stay there again. The staff rocked, Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Dallas TX
Nov 27, 2010

great trip

The hotel wasn't easy to find, but once there I was happy. The beds are the most confortable, the room was exceptionally clean. the only thing i would change, the staff wasn't very friendly. I would go back without question.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

Didn't know the area to go to dinner walking or driving. The restaurant in the hotel was great.

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sarasota/Bradenton, FL
Jul 25, 2007

Good Downtown Hotel Option

THe Glenn is a good option for a downtown Atlanta stay. THe rooms are terrific, clean, modern and well decorated. The beds are as comfortable as they get. Breakfast was included and was excellent. Great for Phillips Arena, CNN Center, Aquarium, World of Coke or Centenial Park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
reZilient3
Business
Tampa, FL
Jun 8, 2009

Great Location! Awesome Staff!

The hotel was close to MARTA. I simply walked over every morning to take the MARTA to Buckhead. The hotel has a great bar scene as well....teh Rooftop Deck which has an amazing view of the city. The staff was courteous and very friendly. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

STAT, Luckie Food Lounge are some of the great places around this hotel.

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Columbus, GA
Aug 24, 2009

Awesome Couple Getaway

Great restaurant inside hotel (30 Tables). Super location, right next to CNN Center and Phillips Arena, and across from Centennial Park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thrifty ATLien
Couples
Atlanta, GA
Jul 7, 2009

Nice Stay

The hotel is very nice. Rooms are small but well appointed. The only complaint is that the air-conditioning worked poorly. We couldn't get the temperature below 71 degrees in the room. Other than that, the stay was pleasurable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Do yourself a favor and have a few cocktails at the rooftop bar. The view is spectacular.

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Gray, GA
Jan 7, 2010

Good Hotel

The Hotel was very nice for the price we paid($110+$26 for parking). We recieved a discount through [...], I think the normal price of $170 is too much. My wife and I attended an Atlanta Hawks game, the hotel is within walking distance of the arena. You could hear the sounds from the local train and traffic, but it was not enough to disturb your sleep. We have had some nice rooms in the past and this one was okay for its size. We liked the peek-a-boo shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Max's pizza is a couple of blocks down and it was good. The atmosphere was nice and the service was nice as well.

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rockland, ME
May 10, 2009

Love The Glenn

I love The Glenn. Have stayed here before. The rooms are small and cozy and the "artsy" style is great! As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The restaurant had just reopened. The food was good but the service was bad, but they will get it together!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top