$124 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

4 stars
View map of 110 Marietta St. NW, 110 Marietta St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albququerque, NM
Oct 12, 2010

Great Place

The Glenn Hotel was modern and beautiful. The location was good for downtown entertainment. The food available in restaurant and lounge was great. The staff was nice, friendly, and helpful. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The Rooftop Lounge was amazing and fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SeanKeenan
Business
Telluride, CO
Apr 28, 2014

Great local, close to centennial park

Loved the location. Enjoyed the restaurant, esp dinner. Roof bar is great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happy girl
Business
miami, fl
May 10, 2009

Absolutely Adorable

loved the decor, eventhough it was a small room it was perfect for just me. Located in the heart of Atlanta, right next to large chain hotels. If you dont want to feel like your at a hotel, this is the place for you, however if your traveling with someone I would book the largest room available :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hot as hell in here
Business
central, MA
Jul 19, 2009

Perfectly located hotel

Hotel was quaint. Most of the staff were very helpful and pleasant. Air conditioning wasn't working in corner room they moved us immediately to a much nicer room that was layed out better. I was disappointed there was no sauna or pool.It was located perfectly.The decor was pleasant feeling.The talking elevators were a little annoying.I would stay here again.The room top bar was great at night to sit and relax.One of the staff gave us a really hard time about getting back into the room after one of the room keys deactivated with our ID left in the room. They refused to let us back into the room until they located the remaining parties also staying in the room.This was annoying while in a conference, but I do understand security measures.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

It was very close to one of the most beautiful parks Centennial Park. There were music performances, beautiful nightime lighting, even water fountains forthe kids to cool off at. It was very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nicole (partylite leader)
Business
MA
Jul 19, 2009

GREAT PEOPLE

Was there for Partylite conference. The people were so helpful and GREAT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hampton, VA
Aug 2, 2009

Couples Get-away

The hotel is very nice for couples. I would recommend this hotel for kids or family because it's for closeness and romance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Designer Girl
Business
Franklin, TN
Feb 6, 2010

Hmmmm

The staff was super-friendly, even the wake-up call was courteous. Great location - turned into a noisy one because, when the concert let out next door at about midnight, my room was positioned close to the garage...shouts, car alarms, police sirens and the like made for a rough night's sleep. The restaurant had great food, the atmosphere was chic and modern at both the restaurant and hotel. I heard about a rooftop bar that was "great"...it was closed (maybe because of the concert). Overall, a good stay - price was appropriate until they tacked on a surprising fee for parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Don't really have one
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 30, 2012

Great value

Very nice, updated room. Bathroom was very cool, liked the design. The hotel bar was a great place to relax and hang out. Very tasty appetizers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vipros King
Business
Mississauga, ON
Jul 23, 2012

Nice place

I am a retrun customer. Valet parking on site was reasonable at $26 for my two night stay (considering location). Check in fast and professional. Room is always very clean and bed comfortable. Only complaint is the noise from the street below (no difference if you are on the 3rd or the 10th floor).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try Legal Seafood just past the Omni Hotel. 5 min. walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tmccarthy927
Business
Nashville, TN
Aug 27, 2012

Phish Concert

The atmosphere of the hotel was really charming. Although I didn't get a chance to visit the SkyLounge at night, a quick walk around proved rewarding. My only complaint was that the bathroom was exposed to the entire bedroom which seemed odd. Additionally, a member of the staff walked into our room early in the morning and told us the front desk had told her we had already checked out. Otherwise, it's in an awesome location and a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The SkyLounge has a DJ on weekend nights- it's a really cool view of the city.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top