$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

4 stars
View map of 110 Marietta St. NW, 110 Marietta St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 23, 2009

Loved the stay......

The Hotel was very clean and the staff was nice and helpful...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Prattville, al
Jun 22, 2009

Great location

clean rooms convenient location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tacoma, WA
Jun 15, 2009

Glenn Hotel

Great location, fabulous and attentive staff, a bar that can mix a drink and a rooftop lounge. What's not to like? Rooms were small - not a problem for a couple, but don't plan on family. Appointed very nicely though! I'd stay again in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kgarrett
Business
glen rose, TX
Jun 12, 2009

Fantastic Hotel and great staff!

My husband and I were in Atlanta for a conference and we chose The Glen over the OMNI (where the convention was being held) because the prices were affordable and worth it. They had an awesome open roof bar that was relaxing. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. The restaurant was delicious!! If we attend another convention in Atlanta, we will stay there again. Thanks again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
reZilient3
Business
Tampa, FL
Jun 8, 2009

Great Location! Awesome Staff!

The hotel was close to MARTA. I simply walked over every morning to take the MARTA to Buckhead. The hotel has a great bar scene as well....teh Rooftop Deck which has an amazing view of the city. The staff was courteous and very friendly. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

STAT, Luckie Food Lounge are some of the great places around this hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gtrich
Business
Georgia
Jun 2, 2009

Romantic weekend

The standard room we booked was very small, but very nice. The bed was very comfortable, and most of the trip was spent in it. Location is great, right next to the Olympic park and the aquarium and all that. A good bit of street noise made its way in but, surprisingly, there was no noise from the club on the roof, though we were on the 10th floor and the club was on the 11th. Parking is pretty ridiculous at $25/day. Lastly, the windows in the shower were a fun touch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
May 18, 2009

Excellent Services

Excellent service. Fun and youthful decor. Manhattan apartment like style and ammenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
atlanta, ga
May 14, 2009

sexy hotel means not family hotel

Tiny room, no bath tub, no pool but good for couple

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happy girl
Business
miami, fl
May 10, 2009

Absolutely Adorable

loved the decor, eventhough it was a small room it was perfect for just me. Located in the heart of Atlanta, right next to large chain hotels. If you dont want to feel like your at a hotel, this is the place for you, however if your traveling with someone I would book the largest room available :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rockland, ME
May 10, 2009

Love The Glenn

I love The Glenn. Have stayed here before. The rooms are small and cozy and the "artsy" style is great! As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The restaurant had just reopened. The food was good but the service was bad, but they will get it together!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top