$124 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

4 stars
View map of 110 Marietta St. NW, 110 Marietta St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Goose Creek, SC
Nov 22, 2010

The Glenn Hotlanta

we arrived to a yummy cocktail @ the check in desk, then we were told that they didnt have a queen room available...so they UPGRADED us to a SUITE for free! Amazing staff, decor, location & experience! We would DEFINITELY stay again @ The Glenn!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albququerque, NM
Oct 12, 2010

Great Place

The Glenn Hotel was modern and beautiful. The location was good for downtown entertainment. The food available in restaurant and lounge was great. The staff was nice, friendly, and helpful. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The Rooftop Lounge was amazing and fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
philadelphia, pennsylvania
Aug 25, 2010

comfy and different

i really enjoyed this hotel. however, they did not have my [...] reservation in the computer when i arrived. with the printout of my confirmation email, i was able to get a room with no trouble, but i would double confirm the reservation before arriving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
#1 Newlyweds
Business
Hermitage,TN
Jun 6, 2010

Nice Decor

I loved the unexpected style and flair of The Glenn Hotel. The concierge was excellent; professional, kind, informative, and very personable as were the rest of the staff. The view from the roof top lounge was stunning. The rooms are compact but well designed. The large picture windows allow the view to steal the show. Great room for couples. My husband loved the sexy shower set up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Talk to the staff, they'll give you the goods on local eateries.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ASmith3
Business
Boston, MA
Feb 21, 2010

My Favorite Place to Stay in Atlanta

The Glenn is one of my favorite places to stay -- right near Centennial Park, with friendly and helpful staff who cater to every need, well-priced for the quality, and lush rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gainesville, GA
Feb 20, 2010

One-of-a-kind hotel!

Very stylish, great decor, friendly staff, & great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location if you're attending events at Philip's Arena!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
knokky
Business
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Feb 16, 2010

Great Stay.....

Wonderful experience, front desk staff provided 1st class service, I had no problems at all!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
islandlover
Business
Savannah,GA
Feb 16, 2010

Great Hotel

We stayed for Valentines day weekend.It was great, the service is superv and the hotel very nicely decorated and clean. We will surely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Blocks away from the aquarium, cnn,coca cola and atlanta underground.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Middle Ga
Feb 12, 2010

Intimate experience

The rooms were very small and intimate, but I never felt cramped or uncomfortable. We visited for a pre-Valentine's Day trip and they provided strawberries and chanpagne for us to enjoy. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Within walking distance of the World of Coke, Aquarium, Centennial Olympic Park, and The Philips Arena.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Conference Goer
Business
Charlottesville, VA
Feb 12, 2010

The Glenn February 2010

Service was efficient, professional and world-class. I did not mind the small room as it has every amenity you could need including a good size safe, a flat panel TV, a desk with ergonomic chair, and free wi-fi. Room service was speedy and perfect even near closing time. Every staff member I interacted with was courteous and hospitable. And the location in proximity to the GWCC is better than the larger box hotels in the area! Easy walk to GWCC, CNN Center, Centennial Park and similar attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dantanna's opened a new restaurant in the CNN Center - the food, atmosphere and space are great and it is reasonably priced. Unfortunately, since parking is difficult in downtown Atlanta and many people do not live right there, it is not often crowded - however, great for visitors since there is rarely a wait!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top