$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

4 stars
View map of 110 Marietta St. NW, 110 Marietta St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
angelo56lt
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Dec 18, 2012

Glenn Hotel

Excellent value for the location. 3 blocks away from the Georgia Dome. No pool but the hotel was clean and the rooms were very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tmccarthy927
Business
Nashville, TN
Aug 27, 2012

Phish Concert

The atmosphere of the hotel was really charming. Although I didn't get a chance to visit the SkyLounge at night, a quick walk around proved rewarding. My only complaint was that the bathroom was exposed to the entire bedroom which seemed odd. Additionally, a member of the staff walked into our room early in the morning and told us the front desk had told her we had already checked out. Otherwise, it's in an awesome location and a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The SkyLounge has a DJ on weekend nights- it's a really cool view of the city.

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vipros King
Business
Mississauga, ON
Jul 23, 2012

Nice place

I am a retrun customer. Valet parking on site was reasonable at $26 for my two night stay (considering location). Check in fast and professional. Room is always very clean and bed comfortable. Only complaint is the noise from the street below (no difference if you are on the 3rd or the 10th floor).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try Legal Seafood just past the Omni Hotel. 5 min. walk.

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe and Family
Business
Raleigh, NC
Jul 4, 2012

Family Holiday Get Away

The hotel was in a great location...walking distance to several destinations - Centennial Park, CNN Tour, World of Coca-Cola Tour, and the Georgia Aquarium. It was not too far from Stone Mountain, the Zoo Atlanta, and the Martin Luther King Historic Site. First time in Atlanta and it was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Don't really have one
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 30, 2012

Great value

Very nice, updated room. Bathroom was very cool, liked the design. The hotel bar was a great place to relax and hang out. Very tasty appetizers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carte
Business
Georgia, USA
Apr 7, 2012

21st birthday

It was a very beautiful hotel, the sky lounge was awesome as well as the lobby bar. The room was amazing but a little small. We will definaty be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
I came I saw I conquer
Business
Santa Clarita, CA, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Great Staff..Great Hotel..Great Price!

This place was GREAT! The staff were nice, helpful and informative of the area. I did not expect the hotel to be so nice, but it exceeded all my expectations. The second floor has a room w/office supplies, access to FREE computer use and a printer which I found to be a bonus during our stay as in most hotels there is a service charge/fee for internet usage. The rooms were quiet and most importantly I felt comfortable staying there. OMG, the beds were amazing. After all the wlaking and sightseeing I enjoyed relaxing in a nice comfortable bed...I slept like a baby! When I went home to plan my next trip I googled to see if Glenn Hotel was in other states and other locations as I would love to stay at a hotel such as the Glenn for future vacations. The only downfall was parking which cost $26/daily for overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Mint Joint

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta
Jul 22, 2011

Enjoyable Night

Arrived late in the evening. Was promptly greeted by valet attendant. My check-in was quick and was offered my choice of lower or higher level floor. Room was clean had a fresh smell. It was also appropriately furnished.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta
Jun 30, 2011

Too crampy for the price

The room was extremely tiny and uncomfortable. The staff was courteous and polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
road warrior 2011
Business
dallas
May 21, 2011

glenn again

did some emails and slept had breakfast one morning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

taking marta from airport to downtown is most cost effective way to get into and out of atlanta. the hotel is a short walk from the marta stop ---- many hotels in ATL are near or on the marta grid

Back to menu Return to top