$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2015 Check-out: Aug 9, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

3 stars
View map of 6250, Peachtree-Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
23 reviews
Memorial weekend

This Hotel was so nice and clean. Conveniently located for dining and shopping. Free parking as well See full review

  • Lashebra P.
  • May 26, 2015
great stay

Very clean and updated hotel close to shopping. Quite surprised that that for the price there was... See full review

  • Unhappy.
  • Aug 21, 2014
Centrally located, our Perimeter Mall hotel is close to great shopping, dining and all the best activities Atlanta has to offer. The state-of-the-art lobby at our Atlanta Perimeter hotel features comfortable spaces to work or relax, free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect, where guests enjoy enhanced food and beverage offerings in the morning and dinner service with refreshing cocktail options. Stay fit in our Fitness Center and outdoor pool before grabbing a bite to eat at The Market, offering fresh sandwiches, snacks and beverages 24 hours a day. Start planning today and allow our hotel to help make the most of every travel experience.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 4.2 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 4.6 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 6.1 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 6.2 mi
  • Swan House: 6.2 mi
  • Emory University: 9 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 9.4 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 9.5 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 9.6 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 9.9 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 10.1 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 10.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 10.7 mi
  • Carter Center: 10.9 mi
  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 4.2 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 4.6 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 6.1 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 6.2 mi
  • Swan House: 6.2 mi
  • Emory University: 9 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 9.4 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 9.5 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 9.6 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 9.9 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 10.1 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 10.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 10.7 mi
  • Carter Center: 10.9 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 10.9 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 11 mi
  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 11 mi
  • Variety Playhouse: 11.2 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 11.5 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 11.6 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 11.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 12 mi
  • Philips Arena: 12 mi
  • Forbes Arena: 12.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 12.8 mi
  • Atlanta Cyclorama & Civil War Museum: 13.3 mi
  • Zoo Atlanta: 13.3 mi
  • Turner Field: 13.3 mi
  • Gwinnett Center: 15.8 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Our restaurant near Perimeter Mall is your destination for a refreshing breakfast in the morning and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee for jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 23
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jessica H.
Business
McDonough
Jan 5, 2015

One Night Stay

There was one person on staff. They were working the Bistro and the desk. The room was a little dated, but it wasn't the worse I have seen. The room was very clean. The sheets were super starchy. I noticed, but my husband fell asleep in a second. The location is nice. All and all it was a good experience. It could have been better, but it wasn't horrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Unhappy.
Business
blairsville Ga
Aug 21, 2014

great stay

Very clean and updated hotel close to shopping. Quite surprised that that for the price there was no breakfast included .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Goalie Hockey Wife
Business
Fayetteville,NC
Jul 23, 2012

OK but woke up needed breakfast I had to go out to get it

This was located in a very good area. A little hard to find.Sign was very small and lots of bushes hid the sign. The room was a king plus sofa. Was clean and comfortable. I made the mistake of not double checking the breakfast,etc. . They did offer bristo cafe which you paid extra for. No breakfast, or other extras which I have had at many Marriotts. The Price was average

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gosteadyon
Business
Florida
Aug 15, 2011

The staff made the difference

The hotel was nice. All the things you expect a Courtyard to be. There was a glitch with the "breakfast included" rate (there sometimes is with Orbitz rates). The manager and front desk guy were perfect. Apologized. Worked it out. No attitude or problem at all. We love staying in this area because it's close to so much and still quite easy to get elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Alon's Bakery and Market. If you like food - this place is heaven.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tuscaloosa,AL
Jul 18, 2010

Great Stay, Cant beat the Quality

I absolutely loved this hotel and would love to stay here next time I come! The only problem is that the housekeeping lady forgot to clean my room and it really left me in a bind...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, AL
Mar 30, 2010

VERY VERY NICE AND AFFORDABLE

Everyone was very friendly. The computer (business) center was nice and was able to print directions for an activity in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top