$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

3 stars
View map of 3332 Peachtree Road NE, 3332 Peachtree Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
birmingham, al
Dec 6, 2010

courtyard atlanta

overall good. the location is fantastic and within walking distant of many good restaurants, including craft where we had dinner. bed and room were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
GREENVILLE SC
Dec 6, 2010

HOLIDAY SHOPPING

EASE OF ACCESS TO MAJOR SHOPPING AND ARTERIAL ROADS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

GO EARLY !

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florence, SC
Dec 5, 2010

Wonderful hotel and great price!

Great area and dining. Hotel van will take you and pick you up for shopping and dining. Very short walk to MARTA. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ask staff for recommendations

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pine Knoll Shores, NC
Nov 15, 2010

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

The hotel meet all my requests and the staff were both friendly and knowledgeable. The room was well designed and very clean. There could use a pillow upgrade to match the quality of the mattress. A microwave in the room would have been a nice touch. This hotel will be very high on my next visit to Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just around the corner is the Corner Bakery, it is the small diner everyone wants near where they live. Good food and good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bjv
Business
Tennessee
Oct 5, 2010

Weekend in ATL

Great location, short walks to Marta station, Lenox mall, Phipps plaza and Many restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dantanna's beside Lenox Mall, serves good food late

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
by faith
Business
Byram ms
Aug 30, 2010

great stay

I told my husband that this was the best hotel that he had taken me to

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Aug 21, 2010

Hot Atlanta

visited CNN saw the Braves, Georgia Dome, some shopping and some nice eatingplaces. Too much traffic and hard to get around!!Locked in a price before I got in a cab-good thing- alot of jams!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

take a cab

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
market atlanta 2010
Business
nashville, tn
Jul 18, 2010

Excellent service and warm tone

I stayed while attending a very hectic business conference. The staff drove us to Old Navy to get an an item we needed and then to the Marta. I have never met a staff where each and every member lived up to the standard that this crew did. They were casually pleasant while staying on their professional tasks. It was the smoothest Atlanta visit I have ever had largely due to the hotel and it's services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jun 10, 2010

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff

Arrived late at night when the restaurant was closed. A valet at the hotel drove me to a fast-food place a few miles down the road for a quick bite. Very nice staff. Highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jun 10, 2010

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff

Arrived late at night when the restaurant was closed. A valet at the hotel drove me to a fast-food place a few miles down the road for a quick bite. Very nice staff. Highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top