$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

3 stars
View map of 3332 Peachtree Road NE, 3332 Peachtree Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric medical pro
Couples
Opelika, AL
Jun 15, 2009

I should have thought of this sooner.

Just a few minutes from downtown Atlanta. Located in a very peaceful and social environment. Many places to eat and shop within walking distance. Great place for a couples retreat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Allow an extra day or two to take it all in and enjoy.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Atlanta,GA
May 15, 2011

Nice

Just slept. Got in late but everything was nice, clean and updated. Check out time is @ 10. Couldnt find any info on that in the room had to call front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out is @ 10. Couldnt find any info on that in room had to call front desk.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Choir Conductor
Family
LaGrange, GA
Apr 19, 2010

First Class Staff

Save for some noisy persons in the adjoining room everything was superb! We have seldom witnessed such a friendly and helpful staff. The Breakfast was fantastic! The location is excellent and was just 2 1/2 blocks from the restaurant where we had a birthday celebration. On Sunday we visited the Atlanta Zoo. We highly recommend this hotel for service, value, and location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lennox Square

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bowl Game Traveler
Single
Charlotte, NC
Jan 3, 2011

Pleasant Staff

Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Pine Knoll Shores, NC
Nov 15, 2010

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

The hotel meet all my requests and the staff were both friendly and knowledgeable. The room was well designed and very clean. There could use a pillow upgrade to match the quality of the mattress. A microwave in the room would have been a nice touch. This hotel will be very high on my next visit to Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just around the corner is the Corner Bakery, it is the small diner everyone wants near where they live. Good food and good prices.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
GREENVILLE SC
Dec 6, 2010

HOLIDAY SHOPPING

EASE OF ACCESS TO MAJOR SHOPPING AND ARTERIAL ROADS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

GO EARLY !

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Douglas, GA
Aug 25, 2009

Great service & great location

Chose the hotel for the location, but will go back for the great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoyed the ESPN Zone restaurant. Fun for all ages!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
market atlanta 2010
Business
nashville, tn
Jul 18, 2010

Excellent service and warm tone

I stayed while attending a very hectic business conference. The staff drove us to Old Navy to get an an item we needed and then to the Marta. I have never met a staff where each and every member lived up to the standard that this crew did. They were casually pleasant while staying on their professional tasks. It was the smoothest Atlanta visit I have ever had largely due to the hotel and it's services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cashville Traveler
Couples
Nashvegas aka Nashville, Tn
May 23, 2011

Birthday weekend

very clean hotel good location once there you really dont have to drive any more, have stayed there before and will again, great shopping very nice area could live there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

enjoy as much as you can its a beautifull area and party .party

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 16, 2008

Unimpressed

The Mariott Courtyard in Buckhead was unimpressive, despite a recently updated lobby and friendly staff. The hotel room smelled of bleach and the previous guests' used washcloths were still in the shower. For the price, the location was fine, but there are better deals in the area, particularly once the additional $20 per night parking fee is included in the overall cost of stay. The rooms are updated and include a nice flat screen television, but our city view consisted of the air conditioning units in the parking lot out back, which also were excessively loud when they turned on and off. I would not stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top