$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2015 Check-out: Jul 19, 2015

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

3 stars
View map of 6110 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd., Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
32 reviews
Great stay

Breakfast was awesome. The hotel was convenient walking distance to other businesses See full review

  • Clifford H.
  • May 27, 2015
Awesome

My husband and I stayed here while passing through town. It was in such a nice location, the staff... See full review

  • Nikki brodsky
  • Sep 17, 2014
Located just minutes from endless dining options, shopping, and entertainment, our hotel is nestled in one of the hottest growing areas in Atlanta. We are an all-suites hotel, offering you a full business center (with copy and fax machines), outdoor pool and fitness center. Each room keeps you feeling close to home with a workstation, refrigerator and microwave. All Comfort Suites are also smoke free. Check out our special weekend or weekday rates. Book and SAVE!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Perimeter Center also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 4 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 4.4 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 5.9 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 5.9 mi
  • Swan House: 6 mi
  • Emory University: 8.7 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 9.1 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 9.2 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 9.3 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 9.4 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 9.6 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 9.9 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 10.1 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 10.5 mi
  • Carter Center: 10.6 mi
  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 4 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 4.4 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 5.9 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 5.9 mi
  • Swan House: 6 mi
  • Emory University: 8.7 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 9.1 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 9.2 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 9.3 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 9.4 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 9.6 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 9.9 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 10.1 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 10.5 mi
  • Carter Center: 10.6 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 10.6 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 10.7 mi
  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 10.8 mi
  • Variety Playhouse: 10.9 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 11.3 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 11.3 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 11.5 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 11.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 11.7 mi
  • Grant Park: 12.5 mi
  • Forbes Arena: 12.6 mi
  • Atlanta Cyclorama & Civil War Museum: 13 mi
  • Zoo Atlanta: 13 mi
  • Turner Field: 13.1 mi
  • Gwinnett Center: 15.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 32
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
5
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikki brodsky
Business
Burlington, Kentucky
Sep 17, 2014

Awesome

My husband and I stayed here while passing through town. It was in such a nice location, the staff was so friendly, and the room was not only comfortable but clean too. It seems like they've thought of everything! We will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VI In Love
Business
U.S. Virgin Islands
Feb 28, 2011

Just what my heart needed

This hotel was in the perfect location for my stay. Close to shopping, many restaurants, medical facilities, and business district. I would definitely stay here again in the future. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Hotel was clean. The morning breakfast was great way to start the mornings. This hotel had many conveniences for my 8 night stay... room was comfortable equipped with a fridge & Microwave & there was a laundry area on the premises. I was very pleased with my 8 nights stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pinto Kroger
Business
North Carolina
Aug 12, 2009

Great place to stay in Atlanta

We stayed at this particular hotel because I had an appt the following day nearby. The hotel room was very clean, and the lack of the typical floral bedspreads made the room look more modern. I like the extra area with the couch and desk, as this allowed me to do some reading after my wife had gone to sleep without disturbing her by having the lamp on over the beds. Breakfast had all of the continental breakfast staples, as well as scrambled eggs, sausage, and a wafflemaker. Nothing outstanding but perfectly fine. The area is very nice, surrounded by several office parks and not too far from a mall and restaurants. Very quiet at night, which we liked. All in all a very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Publix grocery store and pharmacy right next door.

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pinto Kroger
Business
North Carolina
Aug 12, 2009

Great place to stay in Atlanta

We stayed at this particular hotel because I had an appt the following day nearby. The hotel room was very clean, and the lack of the typical floral bedspreads made the room look more modern. I like the extra area with the couch and desk, as this allowed me to do some reading after my wife had gone to sleep without disturbing her by having the lamp on over the beds. Breakfast had all of the continental breakfast staples, as well as scrambled eggs, sausage, and a wafflemaker. Nothing outstanding but perfectly fine. The area is very nice, surrounded by several office parks and not too far from a mall and restaurants. Very quiet at night, which we liked. All in all a very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Publix grocery store and pharmacy right next door.

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Toljan
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jul 21, 2009

Good hotel

Nice hotel in good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cnu2006
Business
Stone Mountain, GA
May 18, 2009

Really Good Location, Thats About It.

This hotel is really GREAT when it comes to the LOCATION! There is a Publix right next dooor and many places that will deliver if u don't really want to leave your room. One of the longest Check-Ins EVER and I did my booking online. It took about 30 minutes to get the keys and no wait line! As far as cleaniness, it was average. I've stayed in many other Comfort Suites and the decor and overall feel was newly renovated, not this location. I expected more. Found a screw with bolt on the bathroom floor, not really sure why it was there. Glad a family with children didn't have that room. Basically, the ONLY thing your paying for is the LOCATION. Everything else was very Basic and Average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 16, 2008

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

The hotel is in a nice area, centrally located to everything Ihad planned to do. It was very confortable and clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Not only will I stay here again but Ihave already recommended staying at this hotel to two friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Perimeter Mall is only a short drive from the hotel. This is a large upscale mall featuring Bloomingdales and Nordstrom. It was only a 20 minute ride to downtown Atlanta where you can find most any kind of entertainment.

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 5, 2007

Everything you need

The Comfort Suites Perimeter had everything available for a great weekend getaway. It was very close to shopping and you had plenty of dining choices close by. The rooms were very clean and spacious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

You have a large mall, Perimeter Mall a short drive away. If you are looking for other strip malls then Roswell Road is just a few blocks away which has several strip malls .

Back to menu Return to top