$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

3 stars
6110 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd., Atlanta, GA 30328
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
46 reviews
Nice Business Hotel

The rooms are very large and clean. It is a great value for the money. See full review

  • JonPat
  • Feb 8, 2014
I can't believe this is my time staying here!

This has got to be one of the best kept secrets in Atlanta! The hotel room was comfortable enough... See full review

  • October Birthday Dad
  • Oct 14, 2013
Located just minutes from endless dining options, shopping, and entertainment, our hotel is nestled in one of the hottest growing areas in Atlanta. We are an all-suites hotel, offering you a full business center (with copy and fax machines), outdoor pool and fitness center. Each room keeps you feeling close to home with a workstation, refrigerator and microwave. All Comfort Suites are also smoke free. Check out our special weekend or weekday rates. Book and SAVE!

Hotel Map

33.9216 -84.3514
Nearby airports
Atlanta-Wm. Hartsfield Arpt., (ATL), 25.00, MI, S; Dekalb/Peachtree Arpt., (PDK), 12.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, Business Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Perimeter Center also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 4 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 4.4 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 5.9 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 5.9 mi
  • Swan House: 6 mi
  • Emory University: 8.7 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 9.1 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 9.2 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 9.3 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 9.4 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 9.6 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 9.9 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 10.1 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 10.5 mi
  • Carter Center: 10.6 mi
  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 4 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 4.4 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 5.9 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 5.9 mi
  • Swan House: 6 mi
  • Emory University: 8.7 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 9.1 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 9.2 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 9.3 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 9.4 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 9.6 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 9.9 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 10.1 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 10.5 mi
  • Carter Center: 10.6 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 10.6 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 10.7 mi
  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 10.8 mi
  • Variety Playhouse: 10.9 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 11.3 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 11.3 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 11.5 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 11.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 11.7 mi
  • Grant Park: 12.5 mi
  • Forbes Arena: 12.6 mi
  • Atlanta Cyclorama & Civil War Museum: 13 mi
  • Zoo Atlanta: 13 mi
  • Turner Field: 13.1 mi
  • Gwinnett Center: 15.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VI In Love
U.S. Virgin Islands
Feb 28, 2011

Just what my heart needed

This hotel was in the perfect location for my stay. Close to shopping, many restaurants, medical facilities, and business district. I would definitely stay here again in the future. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Hotel was clean. The morning breakfast was great way to start the mornings. This hotel had many conveniences for my 8 night stay... room was comfortable equipped with a fridge & Microwave & there was a laundry area on the premises. I was very pleased with my 8 nights stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brother Kold
Business
Upstate NY
Feb 27, 2011

Cool, and comfortable

Clean hotel and room, quiet. Free breakfast was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brother Kold
Business
Upstate NY
Feb 27, 2011

Cool, and comfortable

Clean hotel and room, quiet. Free breakfast was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Whitmore Lake, MI
Feb 11, 2011

Very convenient

A basic room included microwave and fridge, and the hotel was right next door to a grocery, so it was easy to eat inexpensively and healthily. The hotel shuttle was great for getting back and forth to my training every day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Nice decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Whitmore Lake, MI
Feb 11, 2011

Very convenient

A basic room included microwave and fridge, and the hotel was right next door to a grocery, so it was easy to eat inexpensively and healthily. The hotel shuttle was great for getting back and forth to my training every day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Nice decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
baltimore md
Nov 23, 2010

good for its price

we checked into this hotel because we wanted an additional day in atlanta and the hotel we were in doubled in price. the hotel was not physically attractive, the carpets were ugly which lead me to believe that they were dirty but who knows since they were ugly. the staff was friendly. the room has a sleeper sofa but no divider so if your traveling with kids dont expect any type of privacy. the tv is out dated as well as the furniture. the bathroom was ok but the tub could use a little work. the bed wasnt that soft but if thats what you like then your ok and the pillows were small(like couch pillows) the plus side is there was free parking and breakfast. like i said good, if you trying to save a few bucks on lodging. Also, in prime location. situated in atlanta suburb near restaurants and perimeter mall shopping. like 10 miles outside of the city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
baltimore md
Nov 23, 2010

good for its price

we checked into this hotel because we wanted an additional day in atlanta and the hotel we were in doubled in price. the hotel was not physically attractive, the carpets were ugly which lead me to believe that they were dirty but who knows since they were ugly. the staff was friendly. the room has a sleeper sofa but no divider so if your traveling with kids dont expect any type of privacy. the tv is out dated as well as the furniture. the bathroom was ok but the tub could use a little work. the bed wasnt that soft but if thats what you like then your ok and the pillows were small(like couch pillows) the plus side is there was free parking and breakfast. like i said good, if you trying to save a few bucks on lodging. Also, in prime location. situated in atlanta suburb near restaurants and perimeter mall shopping. like 10 miles outside of the city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
washington d.c.
Sep 1, 2010

evey think good i come back

it was very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
washington d.c.
Sep 1, 2010

evey think good i come back

it was very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oxford, MS
Jul 15, 2010

very impressive, will definitely be back

very friendly staff, lots of parking places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top