$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

3 stars
View map of 6110 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd., Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VI In Love
Business
U.S. Virgin Islands
Feb 28, 2011

Just what my heart needed

This hotel was in the perfect location for my stay. Close to shopping, many restaurants, medical facilities, and business district. I would definitely stay here again in the future. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Hotel was clean. The morning breakfast was great way to start the mornings. This hotel had many conveniences for my 8 night stay... room was comfortable equipped with a fridge & Microwave & there was a laundry area on the premises. I was very pleased with my 8 nights stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brother Kold
Business
Upstate NY
Feb 27, 2011

Cool, and comfortable

Clean hotel and room, quiet. Free breakfast was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Whitmore Lake, MI
Feb 11, 2011

Very convenient

A basic room included microwave and fridge, and the hotel was right next door to a grocery, so it was easy to eat inexpensively and healthily. The hotel shuttle was great for getting back and forth to my training every day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Nice decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
baltimore md
Nov 23, 2010

good for its price

we checked into this hotel because we wanted an additional day in atlanta and the hotel we were in doubled in price. the hotel was not physically attractive, the carpets were ugly which lead me to believe that they were dirty but who knows since they were ugly. the staff was friendly. the room has a sleeper sofa but no divider so if your traveling with kids dont expect any type of privacy. the tv is out dated as well as the furniture. the bathroom was ok but the tub could use a little work. the bed wasnt that soft but if thats what you like then your ok and the pillows were small(like couch pillows) the plus side is there was free parking and breakfast. like i said good, if you trying to save a few bucks on lodging. Also, in prime location. situated in atlanta suburb near restaurants and perimeter mall shopping. like 10 miles outside of the city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
washington d.c.
Sep 1, 2010

evey think good i come back

it was very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oxford, MS
Jul 15, 2010

very impressive, will definitely be back

very friendly staff, lots of parking places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sunglaspro
Business
smokey mountains, tennessee
Jul 7, 2010

Excellant value, Highly reccomend

Very pleased. Have had several bad experiences with Hotels in Atlanta in this rate range but more than met expectations. Hotel was in a clean safe part of town with a friendly professional staff. The room was clean and everything worked. Will stay here next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there were several nice places to eat in walking distance

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Georgia
Dec 6, 2009

The Good and Bad

Staff was friendlsy and courteous. made copies of papers for me and were very courteous when doing it. Room was clean and spacious. Only complaint was the Continental breakfast. OJ was lousy andthe coffeeewas also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Toljan
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jul 21, 2009

Good hotel

Nice hotel in good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tennessee
Jun 17, 2009

Almost as good as home

Friendly staff and a good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top