$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 11, 2015 Check-out: Apr 12, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
View map of 330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
122 reviews
Great family trip

Great hotel,clean and great breakfast. Was in town for a wedding everything was close by that was... See full review

  • Little Ric
  • Mar 17, 2015
Made our first time in Atlanta great

Natasha at the front office was very friendly and helpful. The room was great for what we needed... See full review

  • Krista H.
  • Feb 13, 2015
Nestled in the heart of vibrant Atlanta, Georgia, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is within walking distance to world-renowned attractions as well as many of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies, including the World of Coca-Cola® Museum, Georgia Aquarium, the CNN® Center, Georgia Pacific, Coca-Cola® and so much more. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees features the highest levels of guest services for you to experience. You'll enjoy our contemporary, inviting accommodations, complimentary wireless Internet, a refrigerator, flat panel television, spa bath amenities and custom work stations. Start your day with our complimentary full breakfast buffet that includes scrambled eggs, sausage, assorted breads and cereals, juice, and coffee. Planning a meeting? Be productive in the ThinkTank, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees' innovative meeting space. Boasting over 950 square feet of meeting space, the ThinkTank is the perfect location for your next meeting, reception, or dinner. The ThinkTank features the latest in meeting room technology with LCD projectors, custom dry erase walls, video conferencing, internet connectivity, and so much more. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is easily accessible by MARTA train or car and is located just nine miles north of Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport. Let MARTA help you discover Atlanta with shopping, entertainment, and dining just a few stops away! The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, delivering a new level of Southern hospitality in Atlanta! Parking is located at parking garage off-site from the hotel. The garage is self-park and includes in and out privileges. The daily rate is $15.00. Larger vehicles cannot be accommodated in parking garage.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,INTERIOR ACCESS,32 IN LCD,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • Carter Center: 1.9 mi
  • Forbes Arena: 2 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 2.1 mi
  • Variety Playhouse: 2.1 mi
  • Zoo Atlanta: 2.2 mi
  • Atlanta Cyclorama & Civil War Museum: 2.2 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 4.2 mi
  • Emory University: 4.4 mi
  • Swan House: 5.3 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 5.4 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 5.7 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 7.3 mi
  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 7.9 mi
  • Gwinnett Center: 23.3 mi

Dining

Mama Ninfa's
0.30 mile(s) from Mama Ninfa's, full service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner
Hard Rock Cafe
0.30 mile(s) from Hard Rock Cafe, cafe, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: burgers, chicken, salads, and sandwiches.
Durango Steak House
0.20 mile(s) from Durango Steak House, bar/lounge, steak house, open for: lunch, dinner, beside steaks they offer excellent seafood, chicken, pork, and barbeque ribs.
Social
0.10 mile(s) from Social, full service, Mediterranean, open for: lunch, dinner
Goodfellas Pizza & Wings
0.30 mile(s) from Goodfellas Pizza & Wings, fast food, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: pizza, wings, subs, and pasta.
Jalapeno Charlies
0.30 mile(s) from Jalapeno Charlies, cafe, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner, adjacent to Fire of Brazil.
Fire of Brazil
0.30 mile(s) from Fire of Brazil, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, specializes in "meat" dishes including steak (angus beef), lamb, pork, chicken, and sausage.
Hooters
0.30 mile(s) from Hooters, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: hot wings, chicken fingers, and other bar foods.
Rays in the City
0.20 mile(s) from Rays in the City, full service, seafood, open for: lunch, dinner, seafood restaurant that also offers steak, sushi & oyster bar, and award winning wines.
Corner Bakery
0.10 mile(s) from Corner Bakery, cafe, American, open for: breakfast, lunch,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 122
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Michael M.
Business
N/A
Mar 11, 2015

OK, close to area attractions

A few things we did not really care for. One being so many homeless hanging around asking for money or food. Felt unsafe to walk in the area after dark. The room and the motel did NOT have a phone book, so if you did not have an iPhone or some other form of information you could not call restaurants to make reservations. Called front desk asking for a bottle opener..used to have one but guest broke it. Very noisy neighbors, paper thin walls. Bed was very comfy and shower was good. Bathtub needed update, looks like they tried to put a tub liner over the old one, and it was all peeling away, but the shower head was very nice. Breakfast was ok, your basic continental, nothing fancy, the hours could have been a bit longer.Asked for a wake up call early 4:30am, did NOT receive it because day light savings time, their phone system did not automatically switch. So good thing we had a back up plan or we would have missed our flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
griffith wifey
Business
Albany
Feb 4, 2015

Our Stay

The hotel and staff were very nice. The only bad thing was the parking. They ran out of parking at the hotel, and you had to park in another parking garage a block up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nicky M.
Business
HOUSTON
Jan 22, 2015

Good location, run down hotel

Best thing about the hotel is the location. Your better off spending a bit more and staying some where nicer. We stayed there cause they allow dogs but if we didn't have our dog with us we would of stayed some where else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atlanta live
Business
Stone Mountain
Jan 8, 2015

Short getaway

Good area, convenient parking, the room was quiet. The staff was friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sw2330
Business
Statesboro, Ga
Jul 21, 2014

Great location and service!

I stayed at the hotel for two nights to attend a Braves game and was very satisfied with the location and the service. The hotel is downtown and in a safe area. It is close to Peachtree Center and to a lot of things to do downtown. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful when we needed directions or suggestions on things to do. It has easy access to the MARTA and to the bus system in Atlanta. I would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kerikam
Business
OP, KS
Jul 6, 2014

Great Location for Tourist

My husband and I stayed here over the 4th of July. When we arrived, the attendant seemed disgruntled that he had to repeat where to park. (It's a couple blocks away.) The room was fine. The best part of this hotel was the easy access to the GA Aquarium, World of Coca Cola, and the CNN Center! All were within walking distance. While the location was great for getting to places, we are undecided if we would stay here again if in Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If doing more than one attraction, check out the City Pass! Go to aquarium in the morning and make reservations at CNN!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
krm539
Business
Memphis, TN
Jun 9, 2014

Weekend Getaway

Great, free breakfast - waffles, cereal, eggs, sausage, grits, bagels, toast, coffee, etc! The staff was kind - every time we got on/off the elevator, we were greeted. Clean rooms with plenty of towels, iron & ironing board, blow dryer, etc. The parking in the area can be expensive. The area felt safe. Restaurants and parking within walking distance. Free wifi (had a little trouble logging in, but call the number they give you and it works).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happycampers2013
Business
Richmond, VA
Mar 31, 2014

Great Place to stay!

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for our anniversary and we had a great time! Although the building itself is a little bit outdated, the room was comfortable, and the staff was EXCELLENT! We had a ton of questions as this was our first time in Atlanta and they couldn't have been more helpful! The location was perfect and within walking distance to everything we wanted to do and more! I would definitley recommend this hotel to anyone else looking to stay somewhere. I will note, i did not read anything prior to arriving about having to pay for parking, but it turned out to be $15/day which is a steal compared to other hotels in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

If you walk towards the Underground, there is a little shop off of Peachtree called Ruebens! It was delicious and a great little place to sit and eat lunch!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
griffith wifey
Business
Albany Ga
Mar 27, 2014

Anniversary Getaway

This hotel was kind of off set into the alley meshed with all the other buildings. The parking was actually under the hotel and you will ride around looking if you sont ask them where to go. The night staff was friendly and the morning counter person has a bit of an attitude. The courtyard does not go all the way through.the middle of the hotel some courtyard rooms actually are not in the courtyard at all! The inside of the rooms were amazing where it looks just like the pictures! There is a nice little walk to the attractions in downtown!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Atlanta live
Business
Atlanta
Jan 16, 2014

Great Hotel

This was my second time staying here. It was very comfortable, and in a great location. The bed was great I slept well!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You can get to many restaurants with just a short walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top