$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
View map of 330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
127 out of 127
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adventuress87
Business
Raleigh, NC
Mar 4, 2013

Very Nice and Clean Hotel

I thought the rooms were very nice and looked like they had been updated recently. We really enjoyed our stay and had a great breakfast there too! Would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Georgia Aquarium :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raymond T.
Business
Nashville
Feb 21, 2013

Two-Day Winter Getaway

First of all, i chose this hotel because it was conveniently located within walking distance of the Marta Civic Center MARTA Megabus stop which is located in downtown Atlanta. I was in Atlanta for two nights because i needed a break from work and away from my hometown, and i had good tickets for the Atlanta Hawks/Memphis Grizzlies NBA basketball game. I was so pleasantly surprised by my experience at this hotel because it isn't your typical Best Western Hotel. It is much more comparable to a 4-star hotel. This hotel was very modern, clean, and equipped with first class professional staff members. The hotel stay included a free complimentary breakfast which was awesome, and I'm not really much of a breakfast person. The female kitchen staff worker, was extremely friendly, welcoming, courteous, and helpful with assisting me and all the other guests with our morning awesome breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone for an great overnight or extended hotel stay in Downtown Atlanta. And i will definitely be back again soon, for my Three-Day Atlanta Spring getaway this spring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abba1111
Business
MI
Jan 16, 2013

great location and price

really good price, minutes to downtown, nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Philosochick
Business
Kitchener, Ontario
Dec 31, 2012

Comfortable business trip

The staff was fantastic, and the breakfast was really nice with good variety. The rooms are beautiful. I just wish that it had a restaurant in the hotel. But there are some really nice bakeries, restaurants, and cafes nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A bakery/deli just up the street has amazing sandwiches, soups, and (especially!) mac and cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chelitachilena
Business
Gainesville, Florida
Dec 29, 2012

Good hotel but not environmentally friendly

Everything was fine (location, room cleanliness and comfort) but I didn't like the unnecessary amount of waste generated for breakfast. All the dishes and cups were plastic and then everything went to the garbage. Imagine all the guests everyday having breakfast in such unsustainable way! I would rather pay a little bit more for an environmentally friendly hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lee from MS
Business
Vicksburg, MS
Dec 25, 2012

good location, understaffed

The staff at the front desk was excellent, very efficient and helpful, and very kind and warm. The only problem was that she was the only one working there in a busy evening. She has to answer two phone lines and deal with customers waiting in a queue. She has to keep apologizing to people on the phone for putting them on hold and to people in the queue for waiting that long. Everyone expressed our understanding and appreciation since she had tried her best and in fact her ability to work under pressure was very impressive. However, it was unfair to her and unfair to the customers to have only one front desk clerk around six in the evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Take the subway two blocks away, gold line north to Lenox. The mall is huge and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BotanicalBeauty
Business
Burtonsville, MD
Dec 21, 2012

Staff is amazing and very helpful

It was great for one night, didn't realize it was motel like setup, I would have preferred enclosed rooms that don't open to the outside. The room was nice, small but clean, and I had no towels. By the time I realized it I didn't have time to call down and request.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kat City Girl
Business
Savannah, Ga
Dec 6, 2012

Friendly, Clean, Great Location

Excellent. The staff was helpful. Location was close to the World of Coca Cola, Centennial Park and the Aquarium. Easy to walk to Five Points and other downtown locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Staff kept my luggage during my meetings and then I was able to pick it up at the end of the day before heading for the airport on Marta.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robs6010
Business
Zachary, LA
Dec 1, 2012

Even though we lost :-(

The staff were the BEST...very helpful, very friendly. The room was very clean, comfortable and recenltly updated. The hotel was not easy to find...even with GPS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Metro Diner...open all night with constant fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kaydemir
Business
Atlanta, GA
Nov 26, 2012

Very good for the money

Clean, convinient, nice staff, perfect breakfast. Would recommend to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top