$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
View map of 330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leigh B
Business
New Jersey
Mar 29, 2013

A good deal

The hotel is in a pretty great location. The aquarium, world of Coca Cola, Park and CNN building are all within walking distance. The room was modern and clean. It was however a little on the small side but we were only there to sleep anyway. The two girls that worked the day shift at the desk were very helpful and friendly the girl that worked nights...not so much. One last thing my friend and I thought the breakfast was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
26peterc
Business
Sarasota FL
Mar 16, 2013

GOOD HOTEL

GREAT BREAKFAST GREAT STAFF, they have umbrellas waiting for you if it's raining. walkable to metro and conference center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BJ Miles
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 10, 2013

Quirky and fun

I had a very enjoyable stay with friendly staff, great bed, and a good location. The morning breakfast was top notch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Max Lager's across the street from the hotel is the best food and service I have had in a long time.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adventuress87
Business
Raleigh, NC
Mar 4, 2013

Very Nice and Clean Hotel

I thought the rooms were very nice and looked like they had been updated recently. We really enjoyed our stay and had a great breakfast there too! Would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Georgia Aquarium :)

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raymond T.
Business
Nashville
Feb 21, 2013

Two-Day Winter Getaway

First of all, i chose this hotel because it was conveniently located within walking distance of the Marta Civic Center MARTA Megabus stop which is located in downtown Atlanta. I was in Atlanta for two nights because i needed a break from work and away from my hometown, and i had good tickets for the Atlanta Hawks/Memphis Grizzlies NBA basketball game. I was so pleasantly surprised by my experience at this hotel because it isn't your typical Best Western Hotel. It is much more comparable to a 4-star hotel. This hotel was very modern, clean, and equipped with first class professional staff members. The hotel stay included a free complimentary breakfast which was awesome, and I'm not really much of a breakfast person. The female kitchen staff worker, was extremely friendly, welcoming, courteous, and helpful with assisting me and all the other guests with our morning awesome breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone for an great overnight or extended hotel stay in Downtown Atlanta. And i will definitely be back again soon, for my Three-Day Atlanta Spring getaway this spring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abba1111
Business
MI
Jan 16, 2013

great location and price

really good price, minutes to downtown, nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Philosochick
Business
Kitchener, Ontario
Dec 31, 2012

Comfortable business trip

The staff was fantastic, and the breakfast was really nice with good variety. The rooms are beautiful. I just wish that it had a restaurant in the hotel. But there are some really nice bakeries, restaurants, and cafes nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A bakery/deli just up the street has amazing sandwiches, soups, and (especially!) mac and cheese.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chelitachilena
Business
Gainesville, Florida
Dec 29, 2012

Good hotel but not environmentally friendly

Everything was fine (location, room cleanliness and comfort) but I didn't like the unnecessary amount of waste generated for breakfast. All the dishes and cups were plastic and then everything went to the garbage. Imagine all the guests everyday having breakfast in such unsustainable way! I would rather pay a little bit more for an environmentally friendly hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lee from MS
Business
Vicksburg, MS
Dec 25, 2012

good location, understaffed

The staff at the front desk was excellent, very efficient and helpful, and very kind and warm. The only problem was that she was the only one working there in a busy evening. She has to answer two phone lines and deal with customers waiting in a queue. She has to keep apologizing to people on the phone for putting them on hold and to people in the queue for waiting that long. Everyone expressed our understanding and appreciation since she had tried her best and in fact her ability to work under pressure was very impressive. However, it was unfair to her and unfair to the customers to have only one front desk clerk around six in the evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Take the subway two blocks away, gold line north to Lenox. The mall is huge and nice.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BotanicalBeauty
Business
Burtonsville, MD
Dec 21, 2012

Staff is amazing and very helpful

It was great for one night, didn't realize it was motel like setup, I would have preferred enclosed rooms that don't open to the outside. The room was nice, small but clean, and I had no towels. By the time I realized it I didn't have time to call down and request.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top