$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
View map of 330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
A.a. Torres
Business
Veracruz,MEXICO
Jul 23, 2013

would not recommend this hotel

The staff needs to polish their skills to service the international customers. at the 4th floor the maids make so much noise, you cant relax in this hotel. the breakfast was so bad i could not even eat it. its not bad located but its also not the best location ever. i think the front desk personal are a little bit rude and needs more training. don't recommend it , i would definitely not come back to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toowoodforu Dave
Business
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Jul 15, 2013

Last minute lodging

Hotel amenities and staff were okay. Didn't like that could smell smoke from other patrons outside our door on the balcony, as well as them standing there talking. Would've been nice to know parking was extra when booking. Enjoyed breakfast. The room served us well enough for a last minute decision for a place to stay. Location was good for proximity to sites we wanted to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raymond T.
Business
Nashville
Jun 27, 2013

Early Summer Getaway

This was my second time staying at this hotel this year. And this experience was not quite as pleasant as my first. However, i would still highly recommend this hotel. The room was much smaller than the room that i had back in Feb. And the water drained very slowly after showering during my first night stay. The maintenance man on staff unclogged the drainage the next day after my complaint. The complimentary breakfast was really good as usual and the staff was very professional and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hartsherry
Business
Mobile, AL
Jun 26, 2013

Great downtown location for family

Easy, fast checkin. Great complimentary breakfast! Bathroom was a bit small for a family of four but very clean. Loved being downtown. Felt very safe. Will recommend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Max Lager's is across the street. Family friendly and very casual to business attire is welcome. Great food at good prices!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ErickW
Business
Freienbach, Switzerland
Jun 7, 2013

good value

very pleasant experience good location right near downtown $15 for parking one block away. You can leave your car there even after checkout time (noon) and they don't charge you more. You just need to bring back the card they give you before you leave. Breakfast is quite good. Free WiFi works well in the rooms. Would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Braves traveler
Business
Alabama
Jun 3, 2013

Where NOT to stay

The room was below average. There was a hole at the bottom of the door where bugs could get in. At 6 am someone tried to get into our room b/c they didnt have us in the system as being in the room. It was an awuful experience. I DO NOT recommend this place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelEnthusiast
Business
Louisiana
May 31, 2013

Good value for money

Good value for money. Clean & comfortable room, a bit noisy in the morning. Breakfast simple but good. Location good and parking value at hotel's garage good ($15 per day). Overall an enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
first time atl
Business
boston ma
May 30, 2013

noisy

the fact that the hallways are made of tiles means all hours of the night it is extremely noisy with people pulling luggage or the carts for cleaning. And parking is not included you have to pay extra for it. Overall i was not satisfied with this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bigdogs1982
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 28, 2013

Average

Nothing fantastic. Room was small and carpet was tattered, but thought I was doing the right thing because of the price. Next time I will spend the extra $110 and stay at the Westin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Havoc
Business
Puerto Rico
May 28, 2013

Hotlanta!!!

Stayed here for a night. Decent choice. Huge bed, good sized bathtub and room in general. Huge TV with plenty of channels. The location was perfect. It was like 4 blocks away from the Georgia Aquarium and World of Coca Cola and a couple of blocks away from some good restaurants. It included breakfast which was very good. Eggs, Sausage, Yogurt, Cereal, Bread, Croissants, Juice, Coffee etc etc. The staff was very serviceable and handled everything quickly. The only downturn is the parking. It is $15 per day or if you had to like me, I parked in a lot right in front (because the hotel parking lot was full) and I had to pay around $23 overall. Still would definitely stay here again. Oh, I didn't like the walkway to the room it felt kind of old, but it wasn't a big deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top