$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
View map of 330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
121 out of 121
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
betraveler
Business
NC
Oct 12, 2014

Perfect Business in Heart of Downtown!

This hotel is in the heart of downtown Atlanta. It was a perfect trip. I was greeted by a professional and smiling clerk. Very helpful in everything I needed to make it a successful trip. The free snacks were enough to hold until dinner time. The breakfast was delicious as well. I enjoyed my stay and will use this hotel for my trips in the future..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angie the hairstylis
Business
new jersey
Sep 24, 2014

nice and clean

The only complaint I have is there was no bottled water on the premises, but overall i would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tony likes SF
Friends
St. Louis, MO
Sep 22, 2014

A convenient and value choice

I spent one day at this hotel. The major issue they could improve is the parking instruction. Without clear marks, I thought the parking lot across the street belonged to the hotel but actually it was not. Before I realized that I had paid 15 bucks for 12 hours parking, but the hotel actually offered 15 bucks for 24 hours parking in its underground garage. Except this, the location is very good. It is a value choice in the Atlanta downtown. The staff are very nice and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GSBrando
Friends
Savannah, Jawja
Sep 19, 2014

Great stay

Location and staff were excellent! Room was clean, but the tv had poor reception and entire room is a bit small. Overall, great experience! Parking is $15/day in a garage. Wish they'd advertise that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GSBrando
Friends
Savannah, Jawja
Sep 15, 2014

Overall good stay

Room is a bit small and the tv reception was pretty horrible, but waterfall shower was nice and staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Football!

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IVYYYSSS
Friends
SAV, GA
Sep 13, 2014

Perfect location in Atlanta Downtown

Perfect location in Atlanta Downtown. Very nice staffs. Room cleanliness is ok. Except the A/C was too noisy and closed to the bed, the rest of all is good. Nice price!~

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danny Mac.
Family
Oxford Alabama
Sep 5, 2014

My stay at Best Western Plus.

I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Plus on W Peachtree St NW Atlanta Ga. The rooms was clean and comfortable the staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Be persistent when trying to booking your stay.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Naomi1
Single
Atlanta GA
Jul 25, 2014

Nice City Break

Hi I stayed at this hotel for one night. It's in a great location and the staff were ry friendly and accommodating.I would recommend this for anyone wanting a nice city break.They have an awesome breakfast!The oy reason I did not give it five stars was because I found the airconditioning in the room to be a little noisey!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sw2330
Couples
Statesboro, Ga
Jul 21, 2014

Great location and service!

I stayed at the hotel for two nights to attend a Braves game and was very satisfied with the location and the service. The hotel is downtown and in a safe area. It is close to Peachtree Center and to a lot of things to do downtown. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful when we needed directions or suggestions on things to do. It has easy access to the MARTA and to the bus system in Atlanta. I would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kerikam
Couples
OP, KS
Jul 6, 2014

Great Location for Tourist

My husband and I stayed here over the 4th of July. When we arrived, the attendant seemed disgruntled that he had to repeat where to park. (It's a couple blocks away.) The room was fine. The best part of this hotel was the easy access to the GA Aquarium, World of Coca Cola, and the CNN Center! All were within walking distance. While the location was great for getting to places, we are undecided if we would stay here again if in Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If doing more than one attraction, check out the City Pass! Go to aquarium in the morning and make reservations at CNN!

Back to menu Return to top