$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 7, 2014 Check-out: Oct 9, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
103 reviews
weekend get away

It was very good. When you asked for something they helped quickly . See full review

  • Bradley yeager
  • Jan 28, 2014
Great Hotel

This was my second time staying here. It was very comfortable, and in a great location. The bed was... See full review

  • Atlanta live
  • Jan 16, 2014
Nestled in the heart of vibrant Atlanta, Georgia, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is within walking distance to world-renowned attractions as well as many of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies, including the World of Coca-Cola® Museum, Georgia Aquarium, the CNN® Center, Georgia Pacific, Coca-Cola® and so much more. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees features the highest levels of guest services for you to experience. You'll enjoy our contemporary, inviting accommodations, complimentary wireless Internet, a refrigerator, flat panel television, spa bath amenities and custom work stations. Start your day with our complimentary full breakfast buffet that includes scrambled eggs, sausage, assorted breads and cereals, juice, and coffee. Work off the stress of the day in our state of the art fitness center on one of our treadmills or elliptical machines sure to get your heart pumping. When you are truly ready to relax, enjoy a glass of wine from Cafe 330 around a warm fire in our lush courtyard. Planning a meeting? Be productive in the ThinkTank, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees' innovative meeting space. Boasting over 950 square feet of meeting space, the ThinkTank is the perfect location for your next meeting, reception, or dinner. The ThinkTank features the latest in meeting room technology with LCD projectors, custom dry erase walls, video conferencing, internet connectivity, and so much more. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is easily accessible by MARTA train or car and is located just nine miles north of Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport. Let MARTA help you discover Atlanta with shopping, entertainment, and dining just a few stops away! The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, delivering a new level of Southern hospitality in Atlanta!

Hotel Map

33.7633 -84.3876
Area served
Sandy Springs, Alpharetta, Roswell, Decatur
Nearby airports
(ATL), 8.00, MI, S;
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,INTERIOR ACCESS,32 IN LCD,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • Carter Center: 1.9 mi
  • Forbes Arena: 2 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 2.1 mi
  • Variety Playhouse: 2.1 mi
  • Zoo Atlanta: 2.2 mi
  • Atlanta Cyclorama & Civil War Museum: 2.2 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 4.2 mi
  • Emory University: 4.4 mi
  • Swan House: 5.3 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 5.4 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 5.7 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 7.3 mi
  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 7.9 mi
  • Gwinnett Center: 23.3 mi

Dining

Max Lagers Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery
Across the street from Max Lagers Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, a microbrewery restaurant that offers American cuisine that's all grilled. Including steak, burgers, pizza, hot wings, and pasta dishes.
Rays in the City
0.20 mile(s) from Rays in the City, full service, seafood, open for: lunch, dinner, seafood restaurant that also offers steak, sushi & oyster bar, and award winning wines.
Mama Ninfa's
0.30 mile(s) from Mama Ninfa's, full service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner
Corner Bakery
0.10 mile(s) from Corner Bakery, cafe, American, open for: breakfast, lunch,
Durango Steak House
0.20 mile(s) from Durango Steak House, bar/lounge, steak house, open for: lunch, dinner, beside steaks they offer excellent seafood, chicken, pork, and barbeque ribs.
Hooters
0.30 mile(s) from Hooters, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: hot wings, chicken fingers, and other bar foods.
Mellow Mushroom
0.20 mile(s) from Mellow Mushroom, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: Pizzas, hoagies, calzones, and salads.
Pitty Pat's Porch
0.30 mile(s) from Pitty Pat's Porch, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Jimmy Johns
0.20 mile(s) from Jimmy Johns, deli, American, open for: lunch, dinner, also delivers.
Fire of Brazil
0.30 mile(s) from Fire of Brazil, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, specializes in "meat" dishes including steak (angus beef), lamb, pork, chicken, and sausage.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (103)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 103
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
first time atl
boston ma
May 30, 2013

noisy

the fact that the hallways are made of tiles means all hours of the night it is extremely noisy with people pulling luggage or the carts for cleaning. And parking is not included you have to pay extra for it. Overall i was not satisfied with this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
WoogieWeb
Salt Lake, Utah
May 15, 2013

Visit to Atlanta

Liked that it was downtown. Breakfast was fair. Staff gave us great information on restaurants in area. Bathroom floor had little black spots that we thought might be mold. Underground parking garage was a tight squeeze for our SUV. We felt it was a bit overpriced for what we got.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Have dinner at Miss Pittypat's Porch for good Southern cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toowoodforu Dave
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Jul 15, 2013

Last minute lodging

Hotel amenities and staff were okay. Didn't like that could smell smoke from other patrons outside our door on the balcony, as well as them standing there talking. Would've been nice to know parking was extra when booking. Enjoyed breakfast. The room served us well enough for a last minute decision for a place to stay. Location was good for proximity to sites we wanted to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tesha007
Middle Ga
May 13, 2013

First trip to Atlanta!

The hotel was modern! The room was just very small, but it served its purpose. I wanted to pay a little more for a nice room and overall I was pleased. The only problem I had was with the two used coffee stirs that were on the floor under the desk and ice bucket on the floor behind the curtins, I did not complain bc everything else seemed clean. I just started traveling and this was my first hotel stay since childhood and I really wanted it to be special. Positives: The breakfast was pretty good, the staff in the kithen were very helpful and nice. There were a lot of options for breakfast including: sausage pattys, eggs, grits,potatoes, waffles,pancakes,muffins, bagels, rice, 3 different cereals, etc .The location is also great! I walked to the right and I was Immediatly on the main strip with resturants and bars and I walked two or three blocks back and I was at the coca cola factory and park. Great location, I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Martin Luther King's birth place, it's free! Go to the old fire house on the end of Auburn Street to get your tickets(guided tours are timed# I did buy books from the gift shop next door#resonable prices). The tour guide Ms Edwards was very fun and informative. Not even ten minutes from Peachtree St

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Angie12378
Raleigh, NC, USA
Nov 11, 2011

Decent Value

Good value for the dollar you spend. Breakfast (eggs and sausage) was a little on the greasy side, but you can make your own waffles and they were great. Not the Marriott, but not Super 8 either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close walking distance to the Aquarium and the Coca Cola museum. Medium walking distance to midtown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
door dont lock
atlanta georgia
Oct 22, 2012

not a safe get way !

first off the room door didnt lock and front desk service was very poor. paid to park in the parking garage and their was no where to park when we got back to the room in the parking garage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

glady's chicken@waffel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kerikam
OP, KS
Jul 6, 2014

Great Location for Tourist

My husband and I stayed here over the 4th of July. When we arrived, the attendant seemed disgruntled that he had to repeat where to park. (It's a couple blocks away.) The room was fine. The best part of this hotel was the easy access to the GA Aquarium, World of Coca Cola, and the CNN Center! All were within walking distance. While the location was great for getting to places, we are undecided if we would stay here again if in Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If doing more than one attraction, check out the City Pass! Go to aquarium in the morning and make reservations at CNN!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Secokid
Salinas, CA, USA
Sep 20, 2013

Visit to Atlanta

Hotel was centrally located. Felt safe and people were friendly. Room was musty smelling, rug always felt wet, bed squeeked and shower curtain was not long enough so water would leek onto bathroom floor. Liked having safe in room and parking right at hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Enjoyed Centenial Olympic Park, CNN Studio Tour, Aquarium and Coca Cola Tours.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
staycationers
Atlanta GA
Jun 5, 2012

Staycation

Hotel ok for a stay at home vacation. Breakfast included which worked out fine. Hotel conveniently located

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pauliethieves
New York new York
Aug 18, 2012

Getaway

It was good unfortunately I'm a smoker and didn't like the fact of having to go outside to smoke but the room was clean, breakfast was good parking could of been a little more convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search