$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
View map of 330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
128 out of 128
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the b2b traveller
Business
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Oct 28, 2011

Nice hotel and good value

All went smoothly from check in to check out. Breakfast was better than expected, room was better than economy class, and the location was very convenient for our meeting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ExileinCajunLand
Business
Lafayette, LA, USA
Nov 13, 2011

Nice place, a little hard to find.

Once I got to the hotel, my stay was friendly, the breakfast was good and well-stocked, and my room was clean and quiet, even if the immediately surrounding courtyard was a bit grim. However, Atlanta has WAY TOO MANY streets named Peachtree. The only complaint about the hotel is that they gave directions for someone who knows their way around Atlanta, a bit rushed, and probably a lot of people who stay at the hotel are from elsewhere. Locals should keep this in mind when giving directions and travel agencies should send detailed directions out since google maps gets it wrong. Google maps especially has problems with placing MARTA stations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gavisitor
Business
new england
Nov 14, 2011

Everything was fine, but

but I did not have enough hot water or the temperature was turned down, I think. In any event, that's not a good way to save money. The staff were nice and helpful. The room was very clean and housekeeping kept it that way. Location is good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Most folks go up to the Peachtree Center area to eat, but there are some good and cheaper restaurants less than a mile toward midtown near Georgia Tech.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SeanW
Business
OH
Nov 22, 2011

Good location, great staffs

Walking distance to Coke center and CNN center. Close to two subway stations. Street is bit dark in the evening and don't feel danger. Staffs are very nice. Breakfast is good. Price is better than most hotels around that area. A good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business on a Budget
Business
Southeast Michigan
Dec 5, 2011

Great downtown Atlanta hotel

I stayed at the Inn at the Peachtrees while attending a conference at the nearby Hilton. It worked perfectly for me and saved me money without any significant decrease in comfort compared to staying at the Hilton. The room was a little smaller, but not uncomfortably so. Free wireless and good breakfast increased the bargain significantly. Will stay here again. I didn't feel unsafe at all, even on weeknights when the business district is very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hotbluesinatlanta
Business
Annapolis, Md
Jan 1, 2012

Older building

Location is wonderful, staff is very helpful, and breakfast was above average for this chain. Room was comfortable, but as the building is older, all the sounds of people stumbling back to their rooms can be heard clearly. Outdoor noise is also noticeable, but that goes with the great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Do not miss having lunch at the Sweet Auburn Curb Market. Lots os options, I enjoyed Grindhouse Burgers.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PAULEYWALNUTS
Business
CHARLOTTE, NC
Jan 23, 2012

GREAT SERVICE

THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS NICE. NOTHING TOO SPECIAL BUT IT WAS CLEAN AND IT SERVED ITS PURPOSE. IT HAS A GREAT LOCATION AND COSTS LESS THAN OTHER HOTELS IN THE SAME AREA. THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED. EGGS, WAFFLES, BAGLES, FRUIT, ETC MADE TO A GREAT START TO THE DAY. THE HOSTESS FOR BREAKFAST WAS PHENOMENAL. SHE WAS EXTREMELY NICE AND WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO REFILL OUR DRINKS AND CLEAR OUR TABLES FOR US. SHE MADE US FEEL LIKE WE WERE AT A 5 STAR RESTAURANT. OVERALL THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT AND I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Da Toolman
Business
TN
Feb 10, 2012

Nice Room, pretty fair location

I would stay there again clean room, good breakfast, excellent restaurants close by and right next to the MARTA station 20 min from the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ray's Seafood

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brasil
Mar 6, 2012

Very Good Location

Clean rooms, nice decoration. Just a little noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chief7Horses
Business
Long Beach, CA, USA
Mar 18, 2012

Location, Location, Location

Its a good deal. Great location at less expense. Free breakfast a nice plus. Staff was friendly. Family friendly obviously, which I think even for the business traveler is actually a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The best dining in walking distance are actually the major hotel chains like the Hyatt.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top