$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 11, 2014 Check-out: Dec 14, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
110 reviews
Perfect Business in Heart of Downtown!

This hotel is in the heart of downtown Atlanta. It was a perfect trip. I was greeted by a... See full review

  • betraveler
  • Oct 12, 2014
weekend get away

It was very good. When you asked for something they helped quickly . See full review

  • Bradley yeager
  • Jan 28, 2014
Nestled in the heart of vibrant Atlanta, Georgia, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is within walking distance to world-renowned attractions as well as many of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies, including the World of Coca-Cola® Museum, Georgia Aquarium, the CNN® Center, Georgia Pacific, Coca-Cola® and so much more. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees features the highest levels of guest services for you to experience. You'll enjoy our contemporary, inviting accommodations, complimentary wireless Internet, a refrigerator, flat panel television, spa bath amenities and custom work stations. Start your day with our complimentary full breakfast buffet that includes scrambled eggs, sausage, assorted breads and cereals, juice, and coffee. Work off the stress of the day in our state of the art fitness center on one of our treadmills or elliptical machines sure to get your heart pumping. When you are truly ready to relax, enjoy a glass of wine from Cafe 330 around a warm fire in our lush courtyard. Planning a meeting? Be productive in the ThinkTank, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees' innovative meeting space. Boasting over 950 square feet of meeting space, the ThinkTank is the perfect location for your next meeting, reception, or dinner. The ThinkTank features the latest in meeting room technology with LCD projectors, custom dry erase walls, video conferencing, internet connectivity, and so much more. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is easily accessible by MARTA train or car and is located just nine miles north of Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport. Let MARTA help you discover Atlanta with shopping, entertainment, and dining just a few stops away! The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, delivering a new level of Southern hospitality in Atlanta!

Hotel Map

33.7633 -84.3876
Area served
Decatur, Sandy Springs, Roswell, Alpharetta
Nearby airports
(ATL), 8.00, MI, S;
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,INTERIOR ACCESS,32 IN LCD,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • Carter Center: 1.9 mi
  • Forbes Arena: 2 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 2.1 mi
  • Variety Playhouse: 2.1 mi
  • Zoo Atlanta: 2.2 mi
  • Atlanta Cyclorama & Civil War Museum: 2.2 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 4.2 mi
  • Emory University: 4.4 mi
  • Swan House: 5.3 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 5.4 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 5.7 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 7.3 mi
  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 7.9 mi
  • Gwinnett Center: 23.3 mi

Dining

Mandarin House
0.10 mile(s) from Mandarin House, full service, Chinese, open for: lunch, dinner, also offers sushi and cocktail bar.
Durango Steak House
0.20 mile(s) from Durango Steak House, bar/lounge, steak house, open for: lunch, dinner, beside steaks they offer excellent seafood, chicken, pork, and barbeque ribs.
Hard Rock Cafe
0.30 mile(s) from Hard Rock Cafe, cafe, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: burgers, chicken, salads, and sandwiches.
Hooters
0.30 mile(s) from Hooters, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: hot wings, chicken fingers, and other bar foods.
Social
0.10 mile(s) from Social, full service, Mediterranean, open for: lunch, dinner
Mellow Mushroom
0.20 mile(s) from Mellow Mushroom, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: Pizzas, hoagies, calzones, and salads.
Jimmy Johns
0.20 mile(s) from Jimmy Johns, deli, American, open for: lunch, dinner, also delivers.
Pitty Pat's Porch
0.30 mile(s) from Pitty Pat's Porch, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Goodfellas Pizza & Wings
0.30 mile(s) from Goodfellas Pizza & Wings, fast food, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: pizza, wings, subs, and pasta.
Max Lagers Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery
Across the street from Max Lagers Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, a microbrewery restaurant that offers American cuisine that's all grilled. Including steak, burgers, pizza, hot wings, and pasta dishes.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (110)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happycampers2013
Business
Richmond, VA
Mar 31, 2014

Great Place to stay!

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for our anniversary and we had a great time! Although the building itself is a little bit outdated, the room was comfortable, and the staff was EXCELLENT! We had a ton of questions as this was our first time in Atlanta and they couldn't have been more helpful! The location was perfect and within walking distance to everything we wanted to do and more! I would definitley recommend this hotel to anyone else looking to stay somewhere. I will note, i did not read anything prior to arriving about having to pay for parking, but it turned out to be $15/day which is a steal compared to other hotels in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

If you walk towards the Underground, there is a little shop off of Peachtree called Ruebens! It was delicious and a great little place to sit and eat lunch!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karu
Business
Augusta, GA, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Great place

great place, very nice and friendly staff. Rooms are nice, slept like a baby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
clshields
Business
Pensacola, FL, USA
Oct 11, 2011

Just Great

We stayed for the weekend to celebrate my daughters 16th birthday. The hotel location was great and it was very clean. Breakfast was included with my rate and was very good, we really loved the belgium waffels. The staff were friendly and helpful. I definitely would stay there again if my budget required it. The only draw back was the 30.00 fee for parking the car that was not mentioned at the time of booking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
murrayt
Business
Nashville, TN, USA
Oct 12, 2011

Great value

Staff was very pleasant. The room was very nice and comfortable. The shower head was awesome!! Great location for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Freida
Business
Youngsville, La
Oct 25, 2011

Atlanta Business

We stayed at this hotel and attended a conference at another hotel. This hotel is located within easy walking to many resturants and other hotels. Would not have been comfortable walking without my husband d/t the number of vagrants on the streets. Come on Atlanta - need to do something about the street peddlers! The hotel seems to be newly remodeled and nice. The breakfast is good with hot items being offered. Bring ear plugs in case you get an outside room - right next to a busy street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Be careful walking the street. Many vagrants and street people in this area!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the b2b traveller
Business
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Oct 28, 2011

Nice hotel and good value

All went smoothly from check in to check out. Breakfast was better than expected, room was better than economy class, and the location was very convenient for our meeting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ExileinCajunLand
Business
Lafayette, LA, USA
Nov 13, 2011

Nice place, a little hard to find.

Once I got to the hotel, my stay was friendly, the breakfast was good and well-stocked, and my room was clean and quiet, even if the immediately surrounding courtyard was a bit grim. However, Atlanta has WAY TOO MANY streets named Peachtree. The only complaint about the hotel is that they gave directions for someone who knows their way around Atlanta, a bit rushed, and probably a lot of people who stay at the hotel are from elsewhere. Locals should keep this in mind when giving directions and travel agencies should send detailed directions out since google maps gets it wrong. Google maps especially has problems with placing MARTA stations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gavisitor
Business
new england
Nov 14, 2011

Everything was fine, but

but I did not have enough hot water or the temperature was turned down, I think. In any event, that's not a good way to save money. The staff were nice and helpful. The room was very clean and housekeeping kept it that way. Location is good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Most folks go up to the Peachtree Center area to eat, but there are some good and cheaper restaurants less than a mile toward midtown near Georgia Tech.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SeanW
Business
OH
Nov 22, 2011

Good location, great staffs

Walking distance to Coke center and CNN center. Close to two subway stations. Street is bit dark in the evening and don't feel danger. Staffs are very nice. Breakfast is good. Price is better than most hotels around that area. A good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business on a Budget
Business
Southeast Michigan
Dec 5, 2011

Great downtown Atlanta hotel

I stayed at the Inn at the Peachtrees while attending a conference at the nearby Hilton. It worked perfectly for me and saved me money without any significant decrease in comfort compared to staying at the Hilton. The room was a little smaller, but not uncomfortably so. Free wireless and good breakfast increased the bargain significantly. Will stay here again. I didn't feel unsafe at all, even on weeknights when the business district is very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top