$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
View map of 330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
119 out of 119
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
griffith wifey
Business
Albany Ga
Mar 27, 2014

Anniversary Getaway

This hotel was kind of off set into the alley meshed with all the other buildings. The parking was actually under the hotel and you will ride around looking if you sont ask them where to go. The night staff was friendly and the morning counter person has a bit of an attitude. The courtyard does not go all the way through.the middle of the hotel some courtyard rooms actually are not in the courtyard at all! The inside of the rooms were amazing where it looks just like the pictures! There is a nice little walk to the attractions in downtown!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happycampers2013
Business
Richmond, VA
Mar 31, 2014

Great Place to stay!

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for our anniversary and we had a great time! Although the building itself is a little bit outdated, the room was comfortable, and the staff was EXCELLENT! We had a ton of questions as this was our first time in Atlanta and they couldn't have been more helpful! The location was perfect and within walking distance to everything we wanted to do and more! I would definitley recommend this hotel to anyone else looking to stay somewhere. I will note, i did not read anything prior to arriving about having to pay for parking, but it turned out to be $15/day which is a steal compared to other hotels in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

If you walk towards the Underground, there is a little shop off of Peachtree called Ruebens! It was delicious and a great little place to sit and eat lunch!

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karu
Business
Augusta, GA, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Great place

great place, very nice and friendly staff. Rooms are nice, slept like a baby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
clshields
Business
Pensacola, FL, USA
Oct 11, 2011

Just Great

We stayed for the weekend to celebrate my daughters 16th birthday. The hotel location was great and it was very clean. Breakfast was included with my rate and was very good, we really loved the belgium waffels. The staff were friendly and helpful. I definitely would stay there again if my budget required it. The only draw back was the 30.00 fee for parking the car that was not mentioned at the time of booking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
murrayt
Business
Nashville, TN, USA
Oct 12, 2011

Great value

Staff was very pleasant. The room was very nice and comfortable. The shower head was awesome!! Great location for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Freida
Business
Youngsville, La
Oct 25, 2011

Atlanta Business

We stayed at this hotel and attended a conference at another hotel. This hotel is located within easy walking to many resturants and other hotels. Would not have been comfortable walking without my husband d/t the number of vagrants on the streets. Come on Atlanta - need to do something about the street peddlers! The hotel seems to be newly remodeled and nice. The breakfast is good with hot items being offered. Bring ear plugs in case you get an outside room - right next to a busy street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Be careful walking the street. Many vagrants and street people in this area!

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ExileinCajunLand
Business
Lafayette, LA, USA
Nov 13, 2011

Nice place, a little hard to find.

Once I got to the hotel, my stay was friendly, the breakfast was good and well-stocked, and my room was clean and quiet, even if the immediately surrounding courtyard was a bit grim. However, Atlanta has WAY TOO MANY streets named Peachtree. The only complaint about the hotel is that they gave directions for someone who knows their way around Atlanta, a bit rushed, and probably a lot of people who stay at the hotel are from elsewhere. Locals should keep this in mind when giving directions and travel agencies should send detailed directions out since google maps gets it wrong. Google maps especially has problems with placing MARTA stations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gavisitor
Business
new england
Nov 14, 2011

Everything was fine, but

but I did not have enough hot water or the temperature was turned down, I think. In any event, that's not a good way to save money. The staff were nice and helpful. The room was very clean and housekeeping kept it that way. Location is good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Most folks go up to the Peachtree Center area to eat, but there are some good and cheaper restaurants less than a mile toward midtown near Georgia Tech.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SeanW
Business
OH
Nov 22, 2011

Good location, great staffs

Walking distance to Coke center and CNN center. Close to two subway stations. Street is bit dark in the evening and don't feel danger. Staffs are very nice. Breakfast is good. Price is better than most hotels around that area. A good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business on a Budget
Business
Southeast Michigan
Dec 5, 2011

Great downtown Atlanta hotel

I stayed at the Inn at the Peachtrees while attending a conference at the nearby Hilton. It worked perfectly for me and saved me money without any significant decrease in comfort compared to staying at the Hilton. The room was a little smaller, but not uncomfortably so. Free wireless and good breakfast increased the bargain significantly. Will stay here again. I didn't feel unsafe at all, even on weeknights when the business district is very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top