$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
View map of 330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
129 out of 129
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BotanicalBeauty
Business
Burtonsville, MD
Dec 21, 2012

Staff is amazing and very helpful

It was great for one night, didn't realize it was motel like setup, I would have preferred enclosed rooms that don't open to the outside. The room was nice, small but clean, and I had no towels. By the time I realized it I didn't have time to call down and request.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chelitachilena
Business
Gainesville, Florida
Dec 29, 2012

Good hotel but not environmentally friendly

Everything was fine (location, room cleanliness and comfort) but I didn't like the unnecessary amount of waste generated for breakfast. All the dishes and cups were plastic and then everything went to the garbage. Imagine all the guests everyday having breakfast in such unsustainable way! I would rather pay a little bit more for an environmentally friendly hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BJ Miles
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 10, 2013

Quirky and fun

I had a very enjoyable stay with friendly staff, great bed, and a good location. The morning breakfast was top notch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Max Lager's across the street from the hotel is the best food and service I have had in a long time.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tesha007
Business
Middle Ga
May 13, 2013

First trip to Atlanta!

The hotel was modern! The room was just very small, but it served its purpose. I wanted to pay a little more for a nice room and overall I was pleased. The only problem I had was with the two used coffee stirs that were on the floor under the desk and ice bucket on the floor behind the curtins, I did not complain bc everything else seemed clean. I just started traveling and this was my first hotel stay since childhood and I really wanted it to be special. Positives: The breakfast was pretty good, the staff in the kithen were very helpful and nice. There were a lot of options for breakfast including: sausage pattys, eggs, grits,potatoes, waffles,pancakes,muffins, bagels, rice, 3 different cereals, etc .The location is also great! I walked to the right and I was Immediatly on the main strip with resturants and bars and I walked two or three blocks back and I was at the coca cola factory and park. Great location, I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Martin Luther King's birth place, it's free! Go to the old fire house on the end of Auburn Street to get your tickets(guided tours are timed# I did buy books from the gift shop next door#resonable prices). The tour guide Ms Edwards was very fun and informative. Not even ten minutes from Peachtree St

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bigdogs1982
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 28, 2013

Average

Nothing fantastic. Room was small and carpet was tattered, but thought I was doing the right thing because of the price. Next time I will spend the extra $110 and stay at the Westin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toowoodforu Dave
Business
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Jul 15, 2013

Last minute lodging

Hotel amenities and staff were okay. Didn't like that could smell smoke from other patrons outside our door on the balcony, as well as them standing there talking. Would've been nice to know parking was extra when booking. Enjoyed breakfast. The room served us well enough for a last minute decision for a place to stay. Location was good for proximity to sites we wanted to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Secokid
Business
Salinas, CA, USA
Sep 20, 2013

Visit to Atlanta

Hotel was centrally located. Felt safe and people were friendly. Room was musty smelling, rug always felt wet, bed squeeked and shower curtain was not long enough so water would leek onto bathroom floor. Liked having safe in room and parking right at hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Enjoyed Centenial Olympic Park, CNN Studio Tour, Aquarium and Coca Cola Tours.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Susan in Flagler Beach
Business
Flagler Beach, Florida
Nov 17, 2013

Conference at the Georgia World Conference Center

Just fine, plenty of parking but not in the garage when I checked in, so they directed me to the big garage, just around the corner. Everything was just fine-single room was clean, has a 'frig and free internet, and decent breakfast (doesn't begin until 7 am on Sat/Sun, so I think they should change that to start at 6:30). Walking distance to conference center, if you like to walk (about 15 minutes). Just OK area, just off the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kerikam
Business
OP, KS
Jul 6, 2014

Great Location for Tourist

My husband and I stayed here over the 4th of July. When we arrived, the attendant seemed disgruntled that he had to repeat where to park. (It's a couple blocks away.) The room was fine. The best part of this hotel was the easy access to the GA Aquarium, World of Coca Cola, and the CNN Center! All were within walking distance. While the location was great for getting to places, we are undecided if we would stay here again if in Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If doing more than one attraction, check out the City Pass! Go to aquarium in the morning and make reservations at CNN!

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GSBrando
Business
Savannah, Jawja
Sep 15, 2014

Overall good stay

Room is a bit small and the tv reception was pretty horrible, but waterfall shower was nice and staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Football!

Back to menu Return to top