$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
112 reviews
Perfect Business in Heart of Downtown!

This hotel is in the heart of downtown Atlanta. It was a perfect trip. I was greeted by a... See full review

  • betraveler
  • Oct 12, 2014
weekend get away

It was very good. When you asked for something they helped quickly . See full review

  • Bradley yeager
  • Jan 28, 2014
Nestled in the heart of vibrant Atlanta, Georgia, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is within walking distance to world-renowned attractions as well as many of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies, including the World of Coca-Cola® Museum, Georgia Aquarium, the CNN® Center, Georgia Pacific, Coca-Cola® and so much more. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees features the highest levels of guest services for you to experience. You'll enjoy our contemporary, inviting accommodations, complimentary wireless Internet, a refrigerator, flat panel television, spa bath amenities and custom work stations. Start your day with our complimentary full breakfast buffet that includes scrambled eggs, sausage, assorted breads and cereals, juice, and coffee. Work off the stress of the day in our state of the art fitness center on one of our treadmills or elliptical machines sure to get your heart pumping. When you are truly ready to relax, enjoy a glass of wine from Cafe 330 around a warm fire in our lush courtyard. Planning a meeting? Be productive in the ThinkTank, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees' innovative meeting space. Boasting over 950 square feet of meeting space, the ThinkTank is the perfect location for your next meeting, reception, or dinner. The ThinkTank features the latest in meeting room technology with LCD projectors, custom dry erase walls, video conferencing, internet connectivity, and so much more. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is easily accessible by MARTA train or car and is located just nine miles north of Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport. Let MARTA help you discover Atlanta with shopping, entertainment, and dining just a few stops away! The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, delivering a new level of Southern hospitality in Atlanta!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,INTERIOR ACCESS,32 IN LCD,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • Carter Center: 1.9 mi
  • Forbes Arena: 2 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 2.1 mi
  • Variety Playhouse: 2.1 mi
  • Zoo Atlanta: 2.2 mi
  • Atlanta Cyclorama & Civil War Museum: 2.2 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 4.2 mi
  • Emory University: 4.4 mi
  • Swan House: 5.3 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 5.4 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 5.7 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 7.3 mi
  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 7.9 mi
  • Gwinnett Center: 23.3 mi

Dining

Mandarin House
0.10 mile(s) from Mandarin House, full service, Chinese, open for: lunch, dinner, also offers sushi and cocktail bar.
Durango Steak House
0.20 mile(s) from Durango Steak House, bar/lounge, steak house, open for: lunch, dinner, beside steaks they offer excellent seafood, chicken, pork, and barbeque ribs.
Hard Rock Cafe
0.30 mile(s) from Hard Rock Cafe, cafe, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: burgers, chicken, salads, and sandwiches.
Hooters
0.30 mile(s) from Hooters, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: hot wings, chicken fingers, and other bar foods.
Social
0.10 mile(s) from Social, full service, Mediterranean, open for: lunch, dinner
Mellow Mushroom
0.20 mile(s) from Mellow Mushroom, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: Pizzas, hoagies, calzones, and salads.
Jimmy Johns
0.20 mile(s) from Jimmy Johns, deli, American, open for: lunch, dinner, also delivers.
Pitty Pat's Porch
0.30 mile(s) from Pitty Pat's Porch, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Goodfellas Pizza & Wings
0.30 mile(s) from Goodfellas Pizza & Wings, fast food, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: pizza, wings, subs, and pasta.
Max Lagers Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery
Across the street from Max Lagers Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, a microbrewery restaurant that offers American cuisine that's all grilled. Including steak, burgers, pizza, hot wings, and pasta dishes.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (112)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
112 out of 112
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
danmc36203
Business
Oxford, AL, USA
Sep 6, 2011

The week end was Fantastic thanks

The staff was great, the rooms was great, the location perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bethann7125
Business
San Diego, CA, USA
Sep 20, 2011

fantastic for business travellers

it was outstanding. have fun while working. top notch. four star all the way. where business meets pleasure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

to all things fun in atlanta.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chene K
Business
Detroit, MI, USA
Nov 15, 2011

Saying "AMAZING" doesn't do it justice!

As a graduate student whose watching her spending, I needed to book an affordable hotel close to a conference I was attending. What a find! Beautifully decorated rooms with a hipster chic vibe, comfy - so comfy! - beds, a wonderfully friendly staff who are more than eager to help with anything and everything, a 24-hour business center, FREE wi-fi, a fitness center and a complimentary breakfast buffet that includes everything from real eggs and sausage to yogurt and herbal teas. There's even an outdoor courtyard with ample seating for those so inclined. All this AND it's pet-friendly! I cannot say enough about this charming hotel and it's friendly, funny and helpful staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The city's train system is less than three blocks away and, if you're going to the airport during daylight hours, this is an EXCELLENT value.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
blackey23
Business
Savannah, GA, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Stellar stay in the ATL!

We had an "interior" room which was far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the hotel and the downtown streets of Atlanta yet it was close enough to have access to the fitness room, the breakfast area, the front desk and the elevators. Parking was a breeze since we had access to our own little parking garage. Great staff, great room, great rate, great everything! I highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to the Hard Rock Cafe and other nice, affordable restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mackl
Business
Alabama
Apr 12, 2012

Outstanding

Overal excellent only important factor i think should change is provide something complimentary for the rooms such as some type of beverages, strictly up to the guest mine would be juices or soda. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Go check out the underground mall area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lecky
Business
Alabama
Apr 29, 2012

Right location!

The front counter staff and security went well beyond to make my stay great! They were friendly, recommended late night restaurants, and made me feel at home. They didn't seem to notice the tired kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barto
Business
Mobile, AL, USA
May 1, 2012

Concert trip

I called the hotel the day before I arrived, and told them I would be arriving in Atlanta before check in time. They told me that they would be able to take and hold my suitcase for me so i would be free to explore if need be. I am happy that they off that. Upon Arriving, they told me that my room was ready, and I could check in early if I wanted.. I was pleased. The whole staff was extremely pleasant and eager to assist. I always look at name tags when I get good service. At the free full breakfast, A man named Gary, and a woman named Yvonne were making sure that all the guest had everything they needed, plus, they talked with guest and made them feel at home. The large options of choices of breakfast items were fantastic! At the front desk were more helpful people. there was a different woman named Yvonne, and a woman named Shante. Each person was eager,to answer my many questions about the surrounding area, and what was available. The rooms were very modern and clean. the wi fi was very fast, and easy to log on to. I just can't tell you how pleased I was with the total guest experience! My hat goes off to the owners and staff of this hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James Great Father
Business
James Townsend
Jun 17, 2012

Family getaway

We had a great time here. The only thing that was missing was a pool. I had several guests asking me where the pool? In the summer time, the kids love to play in the water. The location of this hotel is awesome,we were surrounded by everything.I will be returning soon. Keep up the good work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You can find all kinds of places to eat at in this location, and you can walk to them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chene K
Business
Detroit, MI, USA
Sep 13, 2012

What a GEM!

This is quite honestly one of the most charming hotels in which I've had the pleasure to stay - and I travel for work and pleasure ten to fifteen times a year. DO NOT judge this book by its cover, since its appearance from the street is more (cute) duckling than swan, but, once inside? You'll likely be won over by the sleek, modern decor, bright lighting and the equally sweet - and southern - airy patio that fills the space between the rooms. The rooms are so lovely, I took several pictures, especially of the bathroom fixtures. The bed was comfy and the work area more than spacious, which was lovely because I had lots of work to do for an academic conference. While a off the beaten track, the commuter train was less than a block away and the shuffle services I used had no difficulty locating the hotel. The staff were friendly, funny and helpful - a wonderful asset for an out-of-town guest. Finally, for everything I got, the price could not have been better. I would stay at the Best Western Plus Inn at Peachtree all over again and recommend it HIGHLY!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lee from MS
Business
Vicksburg, MS
Dec 25, 2012

good location, understaffed

The staff at the front desk was excellent, very efficient and helpful, and very kind and warm. The only problem was that she was the only one working there in a busy evening. She has to answer two phone lines and deal with customers waiting in a queue. She has to keep apologizing to people on the phone for putting them on hold and to people in the queue for waiting that long. Everyone expressed our understanding and appreciation since she had tried her best and in fact her ability to work under pressure was very impressive. However, it was unfair to her and unfair to the customers to have only one front desk clerk around six in the evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Take the subway two blocks away, gold line north to Lenox. The mall is huge and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top