$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
View map of 330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
122 reviews
Great family trip

Great hotel,clean and great breakfast. Was in town for a wedding everything was close by that was... See full review

  • Little Ric
  • Mar 17, 2015
Made our first time in Atlanta great

Natasha at the front office was very friendly and helpful. The room was great for what we needed... See full review

  • Krista H.
  • Feb 13, 2015
Nestled in the heart of vibrant Atlanta, Georgia, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is within walking distance to world-renowned attractions as well as many of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies, including the World of Coca-Cola® Museum, Georgia Aquarium, the CNN® Center, Georgia Pacific, Coca-Cola® and so much more. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees features the highest levels of guest services for you to experience. You'll enjoy our contemporary, inviting accommodations, complimentary wireless Internet, a refrigerator, flat panel television, spa bath amenities and custom work stations. Start your day with our complimentary full breakfast buffet that includes scrambled eggs, sausage, assorted breads and cereals, juice, and coffee. Planning a meeting? Be productive in the ThinkTank, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees' innovative meeting space. Boasting over 950 square feet of meeting space, the ThinkTank is the perfect location for your next meeting, reception, or dinner. The ThinkTank features the latest in meeting room technology with LCD projectors, custom dry erase walls, video conferencing, internet connectivity, and so much more. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is easily accessible by MARTA train or car and is located just nine miles north of Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport. Let MARTA help you discover Atlanta with shopping, entertainment, and dining just a few stops away! The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, delivering a new level of Southern hospitality in Atlanta! Parking is located at parking garage off-site from the hotel. The garage is self-park and includes in and out privileges. The daily rate is $15.00. Larger vehicles cannot be accommodated in parking garage.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,INTERIOR ACCESS,32 IN LCD,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • Carter Center: 1.9 mi
  • Forbes Arena: 2 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 2.1 mi
  • Variety Playhouse: 2.1 mi
  • Zoo Atlanta: 2.2 mi
  • Atlanta Cyclorama & Civil War Museum: 2.2 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 4.2 mi
  • Emory University: 4.4 mi
  • Swan House: 5.3 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 5.4 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 5.7 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 7.3 mi
  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 7.9 mi
  • Gwinnett Center: 23.3 mi

Dining

Mama Ninfa's
0.30 mile(s) from Mama Ninfa's, full service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner
Hard Rock Cafe
0.30 mile(s) from Hard Rock Cafe, cafe, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: burgers, chicken, salads, and sandwiches.
Durango Steak House
0.20 mile(s) from Durango Steak House, bar/lounge, steak house, open for: lunch, dinner, beside steaks they offer excellent seafood, chicken, pork, and barbeque ribs.
Social
0.10 mile(s) from Social, full service, Mediterranean, open for: lunch, dinner
Goodfellas Pizza & Wings
0.30 mile(s) from Goodfellas Pizza & Wings, fast food, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: pizza, wings, subs, and pasta.
Jalapeno Charlies
0.30 mile(s) from Jalapeno Charlies, cafe, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner, adjacent to Fire of Brazil.
Fire of Brazil
0.30 mile(s) from Fire of Brazil, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, specializes in "meat" dishes including steak (angus beef), lamb, pork, chicken, and sausage.
Hooters
0.30 mile(s) from Hooters, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: hot wings, chicken fingers, and other bar foods.
Rays in the City
0.20 mile(s) from Rays in the City, full service, seafood, open for: lunch, dinner, seafood restaurant that also offers steak, sushi & oyster bar, and award winning wines.
Corner Bakery
0.10 mile(s) from Corner Bakery, cafe, American, open for: breakfast, lunch,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Atlanta live
Business
Atlanta
Jan 16, 2014

Great Hotel

This was my second time staying here. It was very comfortable, and in a great location. The bed was great I slept well!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You can get to many restaurants with just a short walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bradley yeager
Business
Pell City, Al
Jan 28, 2014

weekend get away

It was very good. When you asked for something they helped quickly .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
danmc36203
Business
Oxford, AL, USA
Sep 6, 2011

The week end was Fantastic thanks

The staff was great, the rooms was great, the location perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bethann7125
Business
San Diego, CA, USA
Sep 20, 2011

fantastic for business travellers

it was outstanding. have fun while working. top notch. four star all the way. where business meets pleasure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

to all things fun in atlanta.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chene K
Business
Detroit, MI, USA
Nov 15, 2011

Saying "AMAZING" doesn't do it justice!

As a graduate student whose watching her spending, I needed to book an affordable hotel close to a conference I was attending. What a find! Beautifully decorated rooms with a hipster chic vibe, comfy - so comfy! - beds, a wonderfully friendly staff who are more than eager to help with anything and everything, a 24-hour business center, FREE wi-fi, a fitness center and a complimentary breakfast buffet that includes everything from real eggs and sausage to yogurt and herbal teas. There's even an outdoor courtyard with ample seating for those so inclined. All this AND it's pet-friendly! I cannot say enough about this charming hotel and it's friendly, funny and helpful staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The city's train system is less than three blocks away and, if you're going to the airport during daylight hours, this is an EXCELLENT value.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
blackey23
Business
Savannah, GA, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Stellar stay in the ATL!

We had an "interior" room which was far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the hotel and the downtown streets of Atlanta yet it was close enough to have access to the fitness room, the breakfast area, the front desk and the elevators. Parking was a breeze since we had access to our own little parking garage. Great staff, great room, great rate, great everything! I highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to the Hard Rock Cafe and other nice, affordable restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mackl
Business
Alabama
Apr 12, 2012

Outstanding

Overal excellent only important factor i think should change is provide something complimentary for the rooms such as some type of beverages, strictly up to the guest mine would be juices or soda. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Go check out the underground mall area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lecky
Business
Alabama
Apr 29, 2012

Right location!

The front counter staff and security went well beyond to make my stay great! They were friendly, recommended late night restaurants, and made me feel at home. They didn't seem to notice the tired kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barto
Business
Mobile, AL, USA
May 1, 2012

Concert trip

I called the hotel the day before I arrived, and told them I would be arriving in Atlanta before check in time. They told me that they would be able to take and hold my suitcase for me so i would be free to explore if need be. I am happy that they off that. Upon Arriving, they told me that my room was ready, and I could check in early if I wanted.. I was pleased. The whole staff was extremely pleasant and eager to assist. I always look at name tags when I get good service. At the free full breakfast, A man named Gary, and a woman named Yvonne were making sure that all the guest had everything they needed, plus, they talked with guest and made them feel at home. The large options of choices of breakfast items were fantastic! At the front desk were more helpful people. there was a different woman named Yvonne, and a woman named Shante. Each person was eager,to answer my many questions about the surrounding area, and what was available. The rooms were very modern and clean. the wi fi was very fast, and easy to log on to. I just can't tell you how pleased I was with the total guest experience! My hat goes off to the owners and staff of this hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James Great Father
Business
James Townsend
Jun 17, 2012

Family getaway

We had a great time here. The only thing that was missing was a pool. I had several guests asking me where the pool? In the summer time, the kids love to play in the water. The location of this hotel is awesome,we were surrounded by everything.I will be returning soon. Keep up the good work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You can find all kinds of places to eat at in this location, and you can walk to them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top