$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
View map of 330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
119 out of 119
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Awesome Alicia
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Aug 2, 2012

Family mini vacation!!

My boys enjoyed themselves but wish the hotel had a pool. And that was my fault, in my haste to book a room on short notice I didn't look !!!! Had fun tho!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stacyd
Business
Athens, GA
Jun 11, 2012

Nice place/parking was a challenge

We reserved a room to celebrate an anniversary. The hotel was decorated beautifully and the room was small-ish, but attractive, very clean, and the bed was comfy. The room was well stocked with towels, nice-smelling soaps, and coffee supplies. We found the staff to be very pleasant and the check-in was fast and easy. The breakfast bar had a number of yummy choices, including eggs, sausage, grits, muffins, cereals, yummy coffee, and a make-your-own-waffle machine. The main complaint that we have is the parking situation. The parking garage is under the hotel and this was not immediately apparent to us, so we circled around twice until we figured that out. The garage is small, but we were able to get a space each time. At one point in our trip, a person parked right in front of the only garage door (to get in or out) and we had to wait for them to move their car. Overall good experience, but the parking situation is not ideal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jlt84
Business
New Orleans, LA
Jun 9, 2012

Awesome!

This was perfect. I stayed one night during a roadtrip. The location was within comfortable walking distance to the GA Aquarium and World of Coca-Cola. Staff was friendly, room was clean and very comfy. The included breakfast (cereals, waffles, eggs/sausages/potatoes, pastries) was a fantastic touch. Parking was $15/night but I was allowed to park from the evening of check-in until the next afternoon (after I checked out and did my sightseeing) with no extra charge or hassle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hunter52
Business
nashville,tn
Aug 27, 2012

Perfect location, for a great value

The best western at the peachtrees was awesome. Very new, clean rooms right I. The heart of Atlanta. Very convenient and within walking distance to places like Olympic park and cnn center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. JLK
Business
Md
Aug 29, 2012

Business Trip

For business and one person this was a good place to be. Close to waht i had to do and places around to eat. Breakfast was very nice and staff very nice and helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ShivNU
Business
Minneapolis
Sep 21, 2012

Nice reasonable place to stay nearby ATL downtown

If at all you have budget constraints, then this is the place to go for. Very reasonable and very much similar to other 3* and 4* hotels. Infact the hotel amenities, cleanliness, free WiFi (considerably fast), breakfast and the staff was really really good. Thumbs down was the paid car parking charges but realized that their parking rate is cheaper than the other nearby hotels :).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kaena
Business
HHI, SC
Nov 1, 2012

conveniently located

you can walked to many attractions. Staff were very nice. Good hotel for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

CNN and Olympic Park

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ASTMH member
Business
Tacoma, WA
Nov 17, 2012

I'm happy

Surprisingly quiet. No problems with the WiFi. Hot shower, hot coffee, hot breakfast. A short walk from the MARTA Civic Center station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kaydemir
Business
Atlanta, GA
Nov 26, 2012

Very good for the money

Clean, convinient, nice staff, perfect breakfast. Would recommend to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robs6010
Business
Zachary, LA
Dec 1, 2012

Even though we lost :-(

The staff were the BEST...very helpful, very friendly. The room was very clean, comfortable and recenltly updated. The hotel was not easy to find...even with GPS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Metro Diner...open all night with constant fun.

Back to menu Return to top