$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2014 Check-out: Aug 25, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
105 reviews
weekend get away

It was very good. When you asked for something they helped quickly . See full review

  • Bradley yeager
  • Jan 28, 2014
Great Hotel

This was my second time staying here. It was very comfortable, and in a great location. The bed was... See full review

  • Atlanta live
  • Jan 16, 2014
Nestled in the heart of vibrant Atlanta, Georgia, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is within walking distance to world-renowned attractions as well as many of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies, including the World of Coca-Cola® Museum, Georgia Aquarium, the CNN® Center, Georgia Pacific, Coca-Cola® and so much more. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees features the highest levels of guest services for you to experience. You'll enjoy our contemporary, inviting accommodations, complimentary wireless Internet, a refrigerator, flat panel television, spa bath amenities and custom work stations. Start your day with our complimentary full breakfast buffet that includes scrambled eggs, sausage, assorted breads and cereals, juice, and coffee. Work off the stress of the day in our state of the art fitness center on one of our treadmills or elliptical machines sure to get your heart pumping. When you are truly ready to relax, enjoy a glass of wine from Cafe 330 around a warm fire in our lush courtyard. Planning a meeting? Be productive in the ThinkTank, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees' innovative meeting space. Boasting over 950 square feet of meeting space, the ThinkTank is the perfect location for your next meeting, reception, or dinner. The ThinkTank features the latest in meeting room technology with LCD projectors, custom dry erase walls, video conferencing, internet connectivity, and so much more. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is easily accessible by MARTA train or car and is located just nine miles north of Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport. Let MARTA help you discover Atlanta with shopping, entertainment, and dining just a few stops away! The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, delivering a new level of Southern hospitality in Atlanta!

Hotel Map

33.7633 -84.3876
Area served
Sandy Springs, Alpharetta, Roswell, Decatur
Nearby airports
(ATL), 8.00, MI, S;
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,INTERIOR ACCESS,32 IN LCD,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • Carter Center: 1.9 mi
  • Forbes Arena: 2 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 2.1 mi
  • Variety Playhouse: 2.1 mi
  • Zoo Atlanta: 2.2 mi
  • Atlanta Cyclorama & Civil War Museum: 2.2 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 4.2 mi
  • Emory University: 4.4 mi
  • Swan House: 5.3 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 5.4 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 5.7 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 7.3 mi
  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 7.9 mi
  • Gwinnett Center: 23.3 mi

Dining

Max Lagers Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery
Across the street from Max Lagers Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, a microbrewery restaurant that offers American cuisine that's all grilled. Including steak, burgers, pizza, hot wings, and pasta dishes.
Rays in the City
0.20 mile(s) from Rays in the City, full service, seafood, open for: lunch, dinner, seafood restaurant that also offers steak, sushi & oyster bar, and award winning wines.
Mama Ninfa's
0.30 mile(s) from Mama Ninfa's, full service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner
Corner Bakery
0.10 mile(s) from Corner Bakery, cafe, American, open for: breakfast, lunch,
Durango Steak House
0.20 mile(s) from Durango Steak House, bar/lounge, steak house, open for: lunch, dinner, beside steaks they offer excellent seafood, chicken, pork, and barbeque ribs.
Hooters
0.30 mile(s) from Hooters, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: hot wings, chicken fingers, and other bar foods.
Mellow Mushroom
0.20 mile(s) from Mellow Mushroom, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: Pizzas, hoagies, calzones, and salads.
Pitty Pat's Porch
0.30 mile(s) from Pitty Pat's Porch, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Jimmy Johns
0.20 mile(s) from Jimmy Johns, deli, American, open for: lunch, dinner, also delivers.
Fire of Brazil
0.30 mile(s) from Fire of Brazil, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, specializes in "meat" dishes including steak (angus beef), lamb, pork, chicken, and sausage.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (105)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brasil
Mar 6, 2012

Very Good Location

Clean rooms, nice decoration. Just a little noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chief7Horses
Long Beach, CA, USA
Mar 18, 2012

Location, Location, Location

Its a good deal. Great location at less expense. Free breakfast a nice plus. Staff was friendly. Family friendly obviously, which I think even for the business traveler is actually a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The best dining in walking distance are actually the major hotel chains like the Hyatt.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlotte, NC
Apr 8, 2012

Easter Getaway to the GA Aquarium

This place is PERFECT if you want to walk to every great place in Midtown. We walked to the Varsity to Max Lagers to GA Aquarium, Childrens Museum, Coca Cola World to Good Fellas Pizza. It is close to about 15 restaurants (.20 -.30 miles away.) It was well lit and safe. We were out at 10 PM walking. It is a really pretty hotel. The staff is exceptional. Deeamonte was at the front desk. A great help in our getting around and he was such a sweet young man. Bed was great but pillows SUCK. Same small camper pillows all the motel/hotels are going to. So hard and fluffy you kink your neck. Breakfast was unbelieveable. Sausage, scrambled eggs, cereal, belgium waffles,donuts, yogurt, juice, coffee, grits, fruit and sweet helpful staff to make you the waffles. It is hard to find anything wrong with it. A little hard to find it but sooo worth it. We loved it and plan to stay there on our Atlanta junkets from here (CharlotteNC) to Atlanta. Parking is low at $15 da night. The other hotels we checked were $25 -$29 a night. Parking is underground caged so no one can get in unless let into parking by front desk.With your parking placard. Our motorcycle stayed safe and sound both nights. No worry about it at all. We recommend this great place to stay. We loved our room. Average but very comfy and CLEAN!!! Frig and Safe in room no microwave tho. Nice tv. I loved the harder bed. Not too hard at all. Firm and comfy. Wonderful courtyard to sit and enjoy a glass of wine in. We just really got to enjoy the city too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

So much from Steaks to Chinese to the Varsity. A good 15 restaurants all within 3/10th of a mile from front door of the hotel. Close enough to walk to coca cola, childrens museum., centennial park, Ga Aquarium. THE VARSITY!!!! Ate there twice in one day. Yum. It is half block from the corner of Peachtree and W Peachtree St NW. Greatest location. LOVE HOTLANTA

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
asfa
Business
Northern Virginia
Apr 15, 2012

Atlanta Peachtree

Very good breakfast, attentive and knowledgeable staff, very close to everything downtown. Price very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to downtown attractions.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traveling pair
Business
tennessee
Apr 18, 2012

business trip

met all the needs I had for a business trip in the city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yuvi
NC
Jul 2, 2012

night stay to see atlanta attractions

Hi, I had stayed one night. Liked: - location - 24 hrs front desk - safely - locker - clean - good break fast Improvements: - lift [old one] - phone was dead - bit expensive if you book at eleventh hour Good to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lee 59
Shreveport LA
Jul 8, 2012

Good value, good location.

The location was very easy in and out. Breakfast was ample. The AC in room was a bit noisy and the bed a bit hard but the value made up for it. There was a late night altercation that was disturbing but not really the hotel's fault and they made up for it by reversing the parking fee for inconvenience. Very helpful staff at the front desk and the breakfast room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mox17
Tuscaloosa, AL
Jul 26, 2012

Nice place to stay.

We spent 2 nights at this hotel. I parked my truck on Friday evening and did not touch it again till Sunday. The hotel is in walking distance from the Aquarium, Coca Cola plant CNN, Hard Rock Cafe and several other nice restaurants. Peach tree seemed to be a safe place with police and an info desk close by. The Hotel was clean. If you bring a truck be careful parking it in the basement. The ceiling is not tall at all. We had a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Awesome Alicia
Atlanta, Georgia
Aug 2, 2012

Family mini vacation!!

My boys enjoyed themselves but wish the hotel had a pool. And that was my fault, in my haste to book a room on short notice I didn't look !!!! Had fun tho!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stacyd
Athens, GA
Jun 11, 2012

Nice place/parking was a challenge

We reserved a room to celebrate an anniversary. The hotel was decorated beautifully and the room was small-ish, but attractive, very clean, and the bed was comfy. The room was well stocked with towels, nice-smelling soaps, and coffee supplies. We found the staff to be very pleasant and the check-in was fast and easy. The breakfast bar had a number of yummy choices, including eggs, sausage, grits, muffins, cereals, yummy coffee, and a make-your-own-waffle machine. The main complaint that we have is the parking situation. The parking garage is under the hotel and this was not immediately apparent to us, so we circled around twice until we figured that out. The garage is small, but we were able to get a space each time. At one point in our trip, a person parked right in front of the only garage door (to get in or out) and we had to wait for them to move their car. Overall good experience, but the parking situation is not ideal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search