$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 11, 2015 Check-out: Apr 12, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
View map of 330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ms Geez
Business
Singapore
Nov 27, 2014

Good hotel

I stayed about 4 nights there. The bed was comfortable. The room and bathroom were clean. I had a good time. Saved some money, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Z.K.
Business
minneapolis
Dec 16, 2014

Business trip

Close to everything downtown, clean enough, nice staff, hotel is older, rooms have been updated somewhat, it served its purpose for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alabama chic
Business
Birmingham
Dec 31, 2014

Small old hotel

The wifi did not work with iPads. No bathtub, only shower. The toilet water ran all night. The room was super small, most of the rooms open up to the outside, so very loud from traffic and people on the outside. On a positive the breakfast was good and the staff was nice. Location was great to downtown attractions. However, there needed to before help at the front desk. It was more of a 2 star hotel to me, not a 3 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Michael M.
Business
N/A
Mar 11, 2015

OK, close to area attractions

A few things we did not really care for. One being so many homeless hanging around asking for money or food. Felt unsafe to walk in the area after dark. The room and the motel did NOT have a phone book, so if you did not have an iPhone or some other form of information you could not call restaurants to make reservations. Called front desk asking for a bottle opener..used to have one but guest broke it. Very noisy neighbors, paper thin walls. Bed was very comfy and shower was good. Bathtub needed update, looks like they tried to put a tub liner over the old one, and it was all peeling away, but the shower head was very nice. Breakfast was ok, your basic continental, nothing fancy, the hours could have been a bit longer.Asked for a wake up call early 4:30am, did NOT receive it because day light savings time, their phone system did not automatically switch. So good thing we had a back up plan or we would have missed our flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
griffith wifey
Business
Albany Ga
Mar 27, 2014

Anniversary Getaway

This hotel was kind of off set into the alley meshed with all the other buildings. The parking was actually under the hotel and you will ride around looking if you sont ask them where to go. The night staff was friendly and the morning counter person has a bit of an attitude. The courtyard does not go all the way through.the middle of the hotel some courtyard rooms actually are not in the courtyard at all! The inside of the rooms were amazing where it looks just like the pictures! There is a nice little walk to the attractions in downtown!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happycampers2013
Business
Richmond, VA
Mar 31, 2014

Great Place to stay!

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for our anniversary and we had a great time! Although the building itself is a little bit outdated, the room was comfortable, and the staff was EXCELLENT! We had a ton of questions as this was our first time in Atlanta and they couldn't have been more helpful! The location was perfect and within walking distance to everything we wanted to do and more! I would definitley recommend this hotel to anyone else looking to stay somewhere. I will note, i did not read anything prior to arriving about having to pay for parking, but it turned out to be $15/day which is a steal compared to other hotels in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

If you walk towards the Underground, there is a little shop off of Peachtree called Ruebens! It was delicious and a great little place to sit and eat lunch!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karu
Business
Augusta, GA, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Great place

great place, very nice and friendly staff. Rooms are nice, slept like a baby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
clshields
Business
Pensacola, FL, USA
Oct 11, 2011

Just Great

We stayed for the weekend to celebrate my daughters 16th birthday. The hotel location was great and it was very clean. Breakfast was included with my rate and was very good, we really loved the belgium waffels. The staff were friendly and helpful. I definitely would stay there again if my budget required it. The only draw back was the 30.00 fee for parking the car that was not mentioned at the time of booking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
murrayt
Business
Nashville, TN, USA
Oct 12, 2011

Great value

Staff was very pleasant. The room was very nice and comfortable. The shower head was awesome!! Great location for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Freida
Business
Youngsville, La
Oct 25, 2011

Atlanta Business

We stayed at this hotel and attended a conference at another hotel. This hotel is located within easy walking to many resturants and other hotels. Would not have been comfortable walking without my husband d/t the number of vagrants on the streets. Come on Atlanta - need to do something about the street peddlers! The hotel seems to be newly remodeled and nice. The breakfast is good with hot items being offered. Bring ear plugs in case you get an outside room - right next to a busy street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Be careful walking the street. Many vagrants and street people in this area!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top