$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
View map of 330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
121 out of 121
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gaston L.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

good

The staff was friendly, and the room was comfortable. I would come back here again. I was in a room, however, on the first floor (a little past the fitness center) that was loud. The sound of the ice machine and people making breakfast were waking me up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alabama chic
Family
Birmingham
Dec 31, 2014

Small old hotel

The wifi did not work with iPads. No bathtub, only shower. The toilet water ran all night. The room was super small, most of the rooms open up to the outside, so very loud from traffic and people on the outside. On a positive the breakfast was good and the staff was nice. Location was great to downtown attractions. However, there needed to before help at the front desk. It was more of a 2 star hotel to me, not a 3 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Z.K.
Business
minneapolis
Dec 16, 2014

Business trip

Close to everything downtown, clean enough, nice staff, hotel is older, rooms have been updated somewhat, it served its purpose for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ms Geez
Single
Singapore
Nov 27, 2014

Good hotel

I stayed about 4 nights there. The bed was comfortable. The room and bathroom were clean. I had a good time. Saved some money, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Loose Seal
Business
Illinois
Nov 22, 2014

Conference stay

Pros: Near conference areas and Marriott/Hilton/Hyatt hotels. Clean rooms, very helpful staff. Good breakfast included. Cons: Room windows a bit exposed - heavy curtains could not be closed, light curtains too transparent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
grantmiester
Business
Saint Paul MN
Nov 17, 2014

Bad Motel

I was charged me $159.00/night and I can get this room online for $98.10/night. The hotel is not a hotel it is a motel with outside balconies/hallways to the room. The elevators are worn out and junky looking. The hall ways are like echo chambers, very loud when the elevator is directly across from your room and people are coming and going all day and night. The breakfast was so-so. The desk people were very nice and I felt welcome. Overall for the price I paid this is not a good value at all. This is the main reason I do not stay at Best Western hotels/motels and now I probably never will stay at another Best Western. Totally Dissatisfied, Grant Ward

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Hard Rock cafe

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tah7ti the Traveler
Friends
Richmond, Virginia
Nov 17, 2014

Not what I expected.

While the staff was very friendly, the motel was not what I expected. First, let me start by saying that the room was cute. Everything was very modern, but not efficient. The drawers that were attached to the desk would not stay closed. I had to so sit my suitcase in front of it and let the handle all the way up to keep them closed. The room was small and definitely not large enough for 4 people, especially women. The bathroom was tiny and it had a massive shower head that made no sense being that the shower was so compact. Not to mention that the shower curtain was not long enough for the shower so the floor stayed soaked. We had to use our towels to keep the floor dry which leads me to my next issue. The first morning of our stay we could hear housekeeping knocking on doors and announcing themselves. By 10:45 they had not made it to our room. I called to the front desk to request towels and washcloths and the staff told me someone would bring them to me. Thirty minutes later, no one had come so I called back and was apologized to and informed that they were short staffed. I offered to come and get them from the front desk, she said okay. I got dressed and went to the front desk (mind you it is freezing outside) and when I got there she handed me three towels (there were 4 of us) and said that she had sent maintenance to retrieve another towel and washcloths. I wait only for maintenance to return to tell me that all of the washcloths and towels were in the dryer. Wow. My annoyance was very visible. I was apologized to and informed that as soon as they were done, they would be sent to my room. On my way back to my room I run into a housekeeper and asked her if she had extra items on her cart which she proceeded to give to me. (I'm rolling my eyes as I type this) The owner should also consider alternate flooring on the outside. There is nothing worse than hearing the housekeepers cart roll loudly outside your door, because of the ridiculous textured flooring when you've had a long night. Bad stuff aside, the location is absolutely perfect! It is close to pretty much everything. Unfortunately, I would not stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Gladys Knights restaurant always has a line outside which is cool in the warmer months but definitely not cool when it's 37 degrees out.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joey R
Business
South Carolina
Nov 16, 2014

Good Hotel

Very good hotel, Location Good and offer Parking. Too much in price but that's normal for big cities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A mom and her stepdaughte
Family
Memphis
Oct 19, 2014

Convenient location and great staff!

Great for doing the downtown activities such as the Georgia aquarium and the coca cola museum as well as the cnn tour and centennial park. The hotel had a free breakfast and while we had to pay $15 for parking it was on site and gated so that was very safe and convenient. The staff was very helpful and always friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Birthday Girl144
Friends
Atlanta
Oct 14, 2014

Great weekend getaway

Courteous staff, clean room, great location, $15 parking fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top