$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

4 stars
View map of 35 14th Street NE, 35 14th Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
59 out of 59
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Atlanta, GA
Jul 5, 2009

Royal class experience

The front desk made sure that every detail and need was met - starting with an early check-in. The room was luxurious and spacious with a spectacular view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Lookout Mountain, TN
Jul 20, 2008

Family friendly

Atlanta Marriot Suites Midtown was wonderful for our family. The accommodations provided ample room for the four of us. The children loved the indoor/outdoor pool. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the servers very kind if somewhat inattentive. An Einstein Bagels and a Starbucks franchise await you on the same block.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patches Mom
Couples
Pittsburgh PA
May 24, 2010

Emily's wedding

This is a great hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Botanical Gardens A+

Review of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Atlanta, GA
Jul 19, 2011

Great room, location, and staff!

The suite was large, clean, and had everything you could want! I really liked that there were french doors between the bedroom and den, a door between the bathroom and the den, and a door between the bathroom and bedroom. Another thing I appreciated was that the front desk staff, the valets, and the door men were all very friendly. I'd definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EKeller164
Couples
Miami, Fl.
Oct 20, 2014

N/A

very good service, good location and the food was very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patty8787
Friends
Atlanta
Nov 5, 2014

Awesome

I love this hotel. Staff is very friendly. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave E.
Family
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Great family trip!

Visited family during graduation weekend at Georgia Tech. Hotel was very clean, the suite was excellent and very relaxing for our family. The pool view and atmosphere was superb. Will definitely stay here again. Staff here was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eboni A.
Single
snellville
Apr 14, 2015

Nice Get Away

Absolutely everything was great but I got a room with parking, breakfast for 2 and, sparkling wine. I did not get the sparkling wine even after asking for it twice. And I was not able to go to the breakfast for 2. I asked if I could exchange something else for not getting the sparkling wine but one of the staff have told me that because I had a prepaid reservation so I am not able to do any exchanges or anything. However, my reservation paid for everything so I didn't have to pay any additional charges.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marc O
Couples
Greenville, SC
Jan 27, 2014

Weekend getaway

My wife and I did a weekend getaway to this Marriott in Midtown Atlanta. Great location. Many great restaurants and bars close by. Staff was very helpful. Room was clean. Would visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

many great dining options within short walk

Review of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rasheeda
Friends
Philadelphia
Mar 28, 2014

Great location

Enjoyed my visit even though we were site seeing but it's a great location not far from downtown, the mall or anything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Restaurants, Mall etc.

Back to menu Return to top