$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

4 stars
View map of 200 Interstate North Parkway SE, 200 Interstate North Pkwy SE, Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
139 out of 139
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
girls weekend
Alabama, USA
Nov 12, 2012

Great weekend get away.

Great location away from the city but just a few minutes to the GA Aquarium, World of Coke. Very nice restaurants near by. Kids loved the pool and hot tub. Rooms were very clean and cozy. Although we did not use it, the workout room was incredible with top of the line equipment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Blue Moon Pizza right across the highway, 5 minutes from hotel. Family friendly pizza, sports bar.

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lou Rzoo
Business
Livonia, MI, USA
Mar 12, 2012

Georgia Visit

The room was very clean. Bed was comfortable and sheets/pillows great. Water pressure was awesome. Pad of paper only had one sheet and staff forgot to replace the coffee. Only had decaf! Lovely room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
j2012
Business
Atlante marriott northwest
Mar 5, 2012

03/2012

The overall experience went well, no problems with staff or anything in the rooms. The only thi.g that you should know is the rooms you may get with advance purchace are sujected to be near the floors with little to no view or ventilation levels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lopes
Business
Missouri
Mar 4, 2012

Fun weekend

the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful the room was super comfy and the pool was warm my daughter loved that you could see the outdoor pool through the seperater!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
T. Miller
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Feb 27, 2012

AWESOME GETAWAY

Me & my friend stayed at the Marriott at the Galleria for a romantic getaway and we loved it...Great location & lots of different resturants to choose from. We definately will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Houston's Resturant is awesome

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ayania
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Feb 26, 2012

Excellent Stay

My fiancee and i loved our stay the staff was nice the room was comfortable and it was cold buy that did not sip us from using the indoor pool or jacuzzi i loved it and we well be staying here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MEMPHIZ
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Feb 12, 2012

WEEKEND VACATION

WONDERFUL STAY AT THIS LOCATION WILL DEFINITELY USE IT AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

GREAT SHOPPING MALL WAS CLOSE BY

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mpsutherland
Business
Marietta, GA
Feb 2, 2012

getaway with my hubby

Our stay was short but great fast and easy check in comfortable rooms and cozy bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

nice location not to far from the mall and restaurants

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blkfireman
Business
Atlana, Ga.
Jan 23, 2012

Wife's Birthday weekend getaway

Great hotel and exellent location. Staff very professional. Great stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Farther Time
Business
Tallahassee, FL, USA
Jan 17, 2012

Very Good Stay

The hotel was neat and clean. The fish pond out front was a nice touch. My room was very clean, and comfortable. Will reccomend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plan your trip ahead of time as what you would like to do. Look for dining in close distance to hotel.

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Do not have one that you
Business
Pennslyvania
Jan 13, 2012

Hoteleview

We enjoyed our stay at the MARRIOTT as usual. The accommodations Were Excellent we enjoyed our Stay. enjoyed our stay . The breakfast buffet was exceptional as was the over all service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top