$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

4 stars
View map of 200 Interstate North Parkway SE, 200 Interstate North Pkwy SE, Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
136 out of 136
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
creeksong
Business
smyrna GA
Apr 12, 2012

VERY NICE

check in was quick and easy. the hot breakfast that was included was very good with a nice assortment of foods as well as made to order omlets. The room was a little small with a king bed but still comfortable. Wish there had been a small refrigerator to keep sodas and snack foods cold. I enjoyed my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

2 nice malls close by and movie theaters are just a short drive as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Reena123
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Apr 10, 2012

family getaway

good location and value for money. close to downtown for the aquarium and coca-cola

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rob5
Business
St Charles, IL, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Atlanta Marriott stay

Great stay. Got it at the last minute and we couldn't have had a better stay. Thanks, The Baxter's

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hatz19
Business
Washington DC
Apr 9, 2012

Not shabby

Nothing special. I think you can do better than this hotel for around the same price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LA GUY 2
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 9, 2012

Okay Visit

Checked in at 12:45 A.M. Saturday after a 4 hour flight from Los Angeles. The staff was indifferent and could have cared less about my arrival. The room was okay, on the 15th floor. but the freeway traffic was HORRENDOUS. I requested to be moved and was declined. When I checked out on Sunday, the Front Desk person was rude and was apathetic. I would NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL if you have a choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sante
Business
milwaukee,wi
Mar 29, 2012

perfect getaway

i really loved this hotel, it was nice, clean comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pt Guard D
Business
New York
Mar 28, 2012

Perfect

Very friencly employees and everything was great !!!! Need I say more

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cassie001
Business
Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA
Mar 20, 2012

Birthday weekend getaway

The Hotel was very beautiful!! I plan to come to Marietta, Georgia more often, I plan to book my stay at your hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Azaria Bunch
Business
Radcliff, KY, USA
Mar 19, 2012

Nice place overall

The only complaint I have with this hotel, is that they failed to mention a $20 fee per night once you use a debit card as a way of payment if I were to decide to order anything from them. I had an overall good stay there, it was very clean and comfortable. Once I got back home, I realized a $40 withdraw that I did not authorize and called back to make sure this was correct. The lady then explained to me about the fee. I was aware of this at all and I feel they should explain that while you are checking in so there is no surprise. Luckily the money will be refunded in the next 5 - 10 days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Use a credit card, not debit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lou Rzoo
Business
Livonia, MI, USA
Mar 12, 2012

Georgia Visit

The room was very clean. Bed was comfortable and sheets/pillows great. Water pressure was awesome. Pad of paper only had one sheet and staff forgot to replace the coffee. Only had decaf! Lovely room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top