$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

4 stars
View map of 200 Interstate North Parkway SE, 200 Interstate North Pkwy SE, Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
139 out of 139
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Farther Time
Business
Tallahassee, FL, USA
Jan 17, 2012

Very Good Stay

The hotel was neat and clean. The fish pond out front was a nice touch. My room was very clean, and comfortable. Will reccomend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plan your trip ahead of time as what you would like to do. Look for dining in close distance to hotel.

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mpsutherland
Business
Marietta, GA
Feb 2, 2012

getaway with my hubby

Our stay was short but great fast and easy check in comfortable rooms and cozy bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

nice location not to far from the mall and restaurants

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ayania
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Feb 26, 2012

Excellent Stay

My fiancee and i loved our stay the staff was nice the room was comfortable and it was cold buy that did not sip us from using the indoor pool or jacuzzi i loved it and we well be staying here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lopes
Business
Missouri
Mar 4, 2012

Fun weekend

the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful the room was super comfy and the pool was warm my daughter loved that you could see the outdoor pool through the seperater!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
j2012
Business
Atlante marriott northwest
Mar 5, 2012

03/2012

The overall experience went well, no problems with staff or anything in the rooms. The only thi.g that you should know is the rooms you may get with advance purchace are sujected to be near the floors with little to no view or ventilation levels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lou Rzoo
Business
Livonia, MI, USA
Mar 12, 2012

Georgia Visit

The room was very clean. Bed was comfortable and sheets/pillows great. Water pressure was awesome. Pad of paper only had one sheet and staff forgot to replace the coffee. Only had decaf! Lovely room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Azaria Bunch
Business
Radcliff, KY, USA
Mar 19, 2012

Nice place overall

The only complaint I have with this hotel, is that they failed to mention a $20 fee per night once you use a debit card as a way of payment if I were to decide to order anything from them. I had an overall good stay there, it was very clean and comfortable. Once I got back home, I realized a $40 withdraw that I did not authorize and called back to make sure this was correct. The lady then explained to me about the fee. I was aware of this at all and I feel they should explain that while you are checking in so there is no surprise. Luckily the money will be refunded in the next 5 - 10 days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Use a credit card, not debit.

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rob5
Business
St Charles, IL, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Atlanta Marriott stay

Great stay. Got it at the last minute and we couldn't have had a better stay. Thanks, The Baxter's

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
creeksong
Business
smyrna GA
Apr 12, 2012

VERY NICE

check in was quick and easy. the hot breakfast that was included was very good with a nice assortment of foods as well as made to order omlets. The room was a little small with a king bed but still comfortable. Wish there had been a small refrigerator to keep sodas and snack foods cold. I enjoyed my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

2 nice malls close by and movie theaters are just a short drive as well.

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lreid
Business
Chattanooga, TN
Apr 30, 2012

Great Hotel - Not so good staff

The rooms were great!!! The pool was great!!! The location was great!!!! The hotel staff...not so great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top